Wimbledon 2021 Final: Ashleigh Barty vs Karolina Pliskova LIVE stream: When, Where, and How to Watch

World No. 1 Ashleigh Barty will be up against World No. 13 Karolina Pliskova in the all-important final at Wimbledon 2021.

Ashleigh Barty and Karolína Plíšková
Ashleigh Barty and Karolína Plíšková

Top-seeded Ashleigh Barty will take on Czech tennis star Karolina Pliskova in the final of Wimbledon 2021 on Saturday. Barty has been relentless at the grass-court Grand Slam this season. She hasn’t dropped a single set at Wimbledon 2021 after her first-round clash.

Barty thrashed Angelique Kerber in the semi-final encounter in straight sets. Winning a whopping 88% of the first-serve points, the mighty Aussie never allowed Kerber to make a comeback. Barty, unfortunately, had to withdraw mid-game in the second-round encounter at the French Open 2021. However, the way she has made a comeback on the biggest stage suggests that she will not stop until she takes the coveted trophy home. Below are the timings as to when tennis fans can catch Matteo Berrettini in action on Saturday.

Match Timings

  • London- 2:00 PM
  • Delhi- 6:30 PM
  • New York- 9:00 AM
  • Geneva- 3:00 PM
  • Melbourne- 11:00 PM
  • France- 3:00 PM

Ashleigh Barty vs Karolina Pliskova Live Stream details

Ashleigh Barty
Ashleigh Barty

Karolina Pliskova has been sensational at Wimbledon. She didn’t drop a single set in the tournament until she was confronted by second-seeded Aryna Sabalenka in the semi-final. Pliskova dropped the first set but made a wonderful comeback in the next two to book her place in the final. She now has a monumental challenge ahead of her in the name of Ashleigh Barty and the highly-awaited clash between the two will be telecasted on BBC TV and live-streamed on Prime Video in the UK.

Fans in India can catch the live action at Wimbledon on Star Sports Select 1 or Star Sports Select 2 HD. The match will also be live-streamed on Hotstar. In Australia, the match will be telecasted on Channel Nine. In Latin American countries, the match will be broadcasted on ESPN Latin America.

COUNTRYOFFICIAL BROADCASTER
UKBBC TV and Radio, Eurosport UK
AustraliaNine
USAESPN, Tennis Channel
CanadaTSN
Middle EastbeIN Sports MENA
BrazilBand Sports, TV Globo
AfricaCanal Plus International (Afrique)
Latin AmericaESPN Latin America
IndiaStar Sports
ChinaCCTV5, IQIYI
South East AsiaFox Sports
JapanWOWOW, NHK
BalticsSaran Sports
New ZealandSky NZ
South AfricaSupersport

Pliskova has been fearless at Wimbledon. She has defeated several top-seeded players at the Grand Slam and is expected to give a tough fight to World No. 1 Ashleigh Barty in the finale as well. However, the odds are in favor of Barty as she hasn’t shown any signs of weakness and has moved around the grass court with incredible agility.

Also read: Wimbledon 2021 Finals: Ashleigh Barty vs Karolina Pliskova Preview, Head to Head and Prediction