Wimbledon 2021: Ashleigh Barty vs Katerina Siniakova LIVE stream: When, Where, and How to Watch

In the third round of the Wimbledon 2021, Ashleigh Barty vs Katerina Siniakova will be taking place as both meet for the very first time in their careers.

Ashleigh Barty vs Katerina Siniakova will clash in the 3rd round of the Wimbledon 2021
Ashleigh Barty vs Katerina Siniakova

World No. 1 and the top-seeded Ashleigh Barty will be up against World No. 64 Katerina Siniakova in their first career meeting in the 3rd round of the Wimbledon 2021.

Katerina will be playing in the 3rd round for the 3rd time in her career at Wimbledon having previously played in 2016 and 2018. Barty will also be playing for the 3rd time having played in 2018 and 2019, where she won in her 2019 clash to make it till the 4th round of the Grand Slam.

Match Timings

  • London – 4:45 PM
  • Delhi – 9:15 PM
  • New York – 11:45 AM
  • Geneve – 5:45 PM
  • Melbourne – 1:45 AM
  • France – 5:45 PM

Ashleigh Barty vs Katerina Siniakova Live Stream Details :

Ashleigh Barty
Ashleigh Barty

Barty having played in the 3rd round twice, has won only once, in 2019 when she reached the 4th round which remains her best result so far at the All-England Club. She is playing her first Grass tournament of the season as she took some time off the court to recover after having to withdraw from the 2021 Italian Open and later at the 2021 French Open.

Katerina Siniakova is playing in her 2nd Grass tournament of the season after making her season debut on Grass at the WTA Bad Homburg Open 2021 where she reached the finals and finished as the runner-up, a result not many expected from the Czech Republican player.

Barty won her first match in 3-sets and later registered a straight-set victory in the 2nd round to enter this clash in the 3rd round. Katerina on the other hand won her 1st round match in straight-sets dropping a bagel in the 2nd set, later won the 2nd round match in 3-sets to make it into the 3rd round and set up this clash with Barty.

COUNTRYOFFICIAL BROADCASTER
UKBBC TV and Radio, Eurosport UK
AustraliaNine
USAESPN, Tennis Channel
CanadaTSN
Middle EastbeIN Sports MENA
BrazilBand Sports, TV Globo
AfricaCanal Plus International (Afrique)
Latin AmericaESPN Latin America
IndiaStar Sports
ChinaCCTV5, IQIYI
South East AsiaFox Sports
JapanWOWOW, NHK
BalticsSaran Sports
New ZealandSky NZ
South AfricaSupersport

This will be the first time, Katerina plays on the Centre Court of the All-England Club this year as she prepares to face the top-seeded Barty who has played all of her matches on Centre Court.

Also Read: 2021 Wimbledon: Anybody’s ball game as WTA top-10 players exit prematurely