Wimbledon 2021: Ashleigh Barty vs Ajla Tomljanovic LIVE stream: When, Where, and How to Watch

World No. 1 Ashleigh Barty will be up against World No. 75 Ajla Tomljanovic in the all-important quarter-final clash at Wimbledon 2021.

Ashleigh Barty and Ajla Tomljanovic
Ashleigh Barty and Ajla Tomljanovic

Top-seeded Ashleigh Barty will take on Croatian-Australian tennis player Ajla Tomljanovic in the quarter-final of Wimbledon 2021 on Tuesday. Barty has been absolutely incredible at the grass-court Grand Slam. After her first-round clash against Carla Suárez Navarro, she hasn’t lost a single set at the Wimbledon.

Ashleigh Barty thrashed Barbora Krejčíková in her fourth-round encounter in straight sets. Fourteenth-seeded Krejčíková looked out of sorts and Barty took full advantage of that. Barty had a terrible outing at the French Open 2021 where she had to withdraw in her second-round clash. However, looking at the way she has started her Wimbledon 2021 campaign, it would be fair to say that she is back at her best. Below are the timings as to when tennis fans can catch Ashleigh Barty in action on Tuesday.

Match Timings

  • London- 4:30 PM
  • Delhi- 9:00 PM
  • New York- 11:30 AM
  • Geneva- 5:30 PM
  • Melbourne- 1:30 AM
  • France- 5:30 PM

Ashleigh Barty vs Ajla Tomljanovic Live Stream details

Ashleigh Barty
Ashleigh Barty

Ajla Tomljanović started off her Wimbledon 2021 campaign in emphatic style. She thrashed Greet Minnen in straight sets and carried her great form going further into the tournament. In her last encounter, Ajla got a walkover against Emma Raducanu. Now she has a monumental task ahead of her in the name of Ashleigh Barty. The highly-awaited clash between the two will be telecasted on BBC TV and live-streamed on Prime Video in the UK.

Fans in India can catch the live action at Wimbledon on Star Sports Select 1 or Star Sports Select 2 HD. The match will also be live-streamed on Hotstar. In Australia, the match will be telecasted on Channel Nine. In Latin American countries, the match will be broadcasted on ESPN Latin America.

COUNTRYOFFICIAL BROADCASTER
UKBBC TV and Radio, Eurosport UK
AustraliaNine
USAESPN, Tennis Channel
CanadaTSN
Middle EastbeIN Sports MENA
BrazilBand Sports, TV Globo
AfricaCanal Plus International (Afrique)
Latin AmericaESPN Latin America
IndiaStar Sports
ChinaCCTV5, IQIYI
South East AsiaFox Sports
JapanWOWOW, NHK
BalticsSaran Sports
New ZealandSky NZ
South AfricaSupersport

Ajla Tomljanovic has played well at Wimbledon 2021 thus far and she is expected to give a tough fight to World No. 1 Ashleigh Barty. However, it is pretty evident that the odds are overwhelmingly in the favor of Barty as she has gone past all her opponents without much hassle.

Also read: Wimbledon 2021: Karolina Pliskova vs Viktorija Golubic LIVE stream: When, Where, and How to Watch