Wimbledon 2021: Matteo Berrettini vs Felix Auger Aliassime LIVE stream: When, Where, and How to Watch

World No. 9 Matteo Berrettini will be up against World No. 19 Felix Auger Aliassime in the all-important quarter-final clash at Wimbledon 2021.

Felix Auger-Aliassime and Matteo Berrettini
Felix Auger-Aliassime and Matteo Berrettini

Seventh-seeded Matteo Berrettini will take on Canadian tennis star Felix Auger Aliassime in the quarter-final of Wimbledon 2021 on Wednesday. Berrettini has been sensational throughout his Wimbledon campaign. Apart from Guido Pella, no other player has been able to stretch him to even four sets at Wimbledon 2021.

He thrashed Ilya Ivashka in his fourth-round encounter with relative ease. Winning 84% of the first-serve points, Berrettini never allowed Ivashka to get on top and eventually strolled past him to book his place in the final 8. Berrettini’s triumph at the Queen’s fueled him with a lot of confidence and he is surely making full use of it at the grass-court Grand Slam. Below are the timings as to when tennis fans can catch Matteo Berrettini in action on Wednesday.

Match Timings

  • London- 3:00 PM
  • Delhi- 7:30 PM
  • New York- 10:00 AM
  • Geneva- 4:00 PM
  • Melbourne- 12:00 AM
  • France- 4:00 PM

Matteo Berrettini vs Felix Auger Aliassime Live Stream details

Felix Auger-Aliassime
Felix Auger-Aliassime

Felix Auger Aliassime scripted an upset in his fourth-round encounter against Alexander Zverev. The contest went on for five sets and fourth-seeded Zverev was caught off-guard by Felix at crucial instances which eventually led to the German tennis star’s downfall. Felix will now face Matteo Berrettini in the quarter-final and the highly-awaited clash between the two will be telecasted on BBC TV and live-streamed on Prime Video in the UK.

Fans in India can catch the live action at Wimbledon on Star Sports Select 1 or Star Sports Select 2 HD. The match will also be live-streamed on Hotstar. In Australia, the match will be telecasted on Channel Nine. In Latin American countries, the match will be broadcasted on ESPN Latin America.

COUNTRYOFFICIAL BROADCASTER
UKBBC TV and Radio, Eurosport UK
AustraliaNine
USAESPN, Tennis Channel
CanadaTSN
Middle EastbeIN Sports MENA
BrazilBand Sports, TV Globo
AfricaCanal Plus International (Afrique)
Latin AmericaESPN Latin America
IndiaStar Sports
ChinaCCTV5, IQIYI
South East AsiaFox Sports
JapanWOWOW, NHK
BalticsSaran Sports
New ZealandSky NZ
South AfricaSupersport

Felix Auger Aliassime has found ways of defeating even the best in the business. The young gun from Canada came into Wimbledon after a successful stint at Halle Open where he was knocked out in the semis. All points considered, the odds are still in favor of Matteo Berrettini as the Italian has been in scintillating form throughout the season.

Also read: Wimbledon 2021: Novak Djokovic vs Marton Fucsovics LIVE stream: When, Where, and How to Watch