Wimbledon 2021: Coco Gauff vs Angelique Kerber LIVE stream: When, Where, and How to Watch

In the fourth round of the Wimbledon 2021, Coco Gauff vs Angelique Kerber will take place in what will be the first ever career meeting between the two players.

Coco Gauff vs Angelique Kerber will clash in the 4th round of the Wimbledon 2021
Coco Gauff vs Angelique Kerber

World No. 23 and 20th seeded Coco Gauff will be up against World No. 28 and 25th seeded Angelique Kerber in the 4th round of the Wimbledon 2021.

Gauff makes it to the 4th round for the 2nd successive time after reaching the stage back in 2019 when she made her Wimbledon debut grabbing attention of the entire world as a 15-year old. Kerber is the 2018 Wimbledon Champion and reaches the 4th round for the 6th time in her 14 appearances so far at the Grand Slam.

Match Timings

  • London – 3:30 PM
  • Delhi – 8:00 PM
  • New York – 10:30 AM
  • Geneve – 4:30 PM
  • Melbourne – 12:30 AM
  • France – 4:30 PM

Coco Gauff vs Angelique Kerber Live Stream Details :

Coco Gauff
Coco Gauff

Gauff is yet to drop a set at Wimbledon 2021 and has only 1 set where she had to win 7 games to take the set. In the 6 sets she has contested so far, she has won 5 out of them by winning 6 games. She has spent a roughly 4 hours on Court in her 3 matches so far and is proving again why she is dubbed as the next big thing in Women’s tennis.

Kerber has had a bit difficult journey so far winning only her 1st round match in straight-sets. Both of her 2nd and 3rd round victories came in 3-setters where the German showed her mettle and mental toughness to emerge victorious. While Gauff has played only 4 hours, Kerber’s 3 matches have accounted roughly for 6 hours and she would have rejoiced on the “Middle Sunday” break.

This will be their first ever meeting on the tour and will be an all-important clash for both the players as Gauff continues her hunt for maiden Grand Slam title and Kerber looks for her 4th Grand Slam and 2nd Wimbledon title after winning her first at the 2018 Wimbledon.

COUNTRYOFFICIAL BROADCASTER
UKBBC TV and Radio, Eurosport UK
AustraliaNine
USAESPN, Tennis Channel
CanadaTSN
Middle EastbeIN Sports MENA
BrazilBand Sports, TV Globo
AfricaCanal Plus International (Afrique)
Latin AmericaESPN Latin America
IndiaStar Sports
ChinaCCTV5, IQIYI
South East AsiaFox Sports
JapanWOWOW, NHK
BalticsSaran Sports
New ZealandSky NZ
South AfricaSupersport

Also Read: Wimbledon 2021: Order of play for Day-7 Monday, 5th July 2021