ATP Finals 2021: Daniil Medvedev vs Casper Ruud Live streaming, When and Where to Watch live

Find out the live streaming and broadcast details of the Daniil Medvedev vs Casper Ruud semi-final match of the ongoing 2021 ATP Finals in Turin.

Daniil Medvedev vs Casper Ruud
Daniil Medvedev vs Casper Ruud

With the penultimate day of the 2021 season on the ATP Tour, the semi-finals of the ATP Finals 2021 are set to begin with World No. 2 and the defending champion Daniil Medvedev taking on debutant and World No. 8 Casper Ruud. This will be the 8th semi-final match of the season for Daniil while being the 9th for Casper.

Medvedev entered the tournament as the 2nd seed and reaches the final without losing a single round-robin match. He, however, did have to win every match in 3-sets but the Russian survived all the tests and even saved match points in his 3rd round-robin match against Jannik Sinner who replaced Matteo Berrettini after the latter was forced to withdraw due to an injury.

Casper Ruud made his debut this year and his first test was the 5-time champion and World No. 1 Novak Djokovic who won the match in straight-sets but the numbers do not define the performance put in by Casper against the Serbian. Ruud then won his next two matches in 3-sets each with his final match against Andrey Rublev going into a 3rd-set tiebreaker in a must-win match for both the players.

Match Timings:

  • Japan – 10 PM
  • Delhi – 6:30 PM
  • Italy – 2 PM
  • New York – 8 AM
  • London – 1 PM
  • Melbourne – 12 AM (21 November)
  • Brazil – 10 AM

Daniil Medvedev vs Casper Ruud: Where to watch, Live Streaming and Broadcast

Daniil Medvedev vs Casper Ruud
Daniil Medvedev vs Casper Ruud

Medvedev comes into the match with victories over Hubert Hurkacz, Alexander Zverev and Sinner while Ruud will take the court with a defeat against Djokovic followed by wins over Cameron Norrie and Rublev. The duo will meet for the 3rd time in and this will be the 2nd meeting between them this year having last met in the quarter-finals of the 2021 Mallorca Championships, where Medvedev went on to win his first-ever Grass court title.

While Ruud has a 100% win record in finals this year, he has lost 3 semi-finals as well. As for Medvedev, the Russian has 4 titles from the 6 finals he played and has lost only 1 semi-final match this year.

The broadcasting of the ATP Finals 2021 will be done worldwide and different channels and their respective applications will stream the matches.

COUNTRYBROADCASTER
AustraliabeIN
AustriaDAZN
BelarusBelarus TV
BelgiumTelenet
BulgariaBulsat
CanadaTVA Sports, DAZN, TSN
CaribbeanSportsmax
Central and South AmericaESPN
ChinaiQIYI
Chinese TaipeiSportscast
Czech RepublicO2 TV
DenmarkTV2
EstoniaDelfi/Telia
FinlandC More, MTV 3
FrancebeIN
GeorgiaSilknet, Adjara
GermanyDAZN
GreeceCosmote TV
Hong KongNow TV
HungaryDIGI Sports
IsraelCharlton
ItalySuper Tennis
JapanDAZN
LatviaBest4Sport
LiechtensteinDAZN
LithuaniaSport 1
Malaysia & BruneiAstro
Middle East and North AfricabeIN
MoldovaSetanta
MonacobeIN
NetherlandsESPN
New ZealandSpark
PhilippinesTAP DMV
PolandCanal +
PortugalEleven Sports
Puerto RicoTennis Channel
RomaniaDIGI Sport
RussiaEurosport
SingaporeStarHub
SlovakiaRTVS
SpainDAZN
Sub-Saharan AfricaSuperSport
SwedenC More
SwitzerlandDAZN
ThailandTruevision
TurkeybeIN
UkraineSetanta
UK and IrelandAmazon Prime Video
USATennis Channel

Also Read: ATP Finals 2021: Daniil Medvedev vs Casper Ruud Preview, Head to head, Prediction and Live Stream