Davis Cup Finals 2021: Live Stream, Schedule, Date, Time, TV channel, and format

Check out the broadcasting details of the 2021 Davis Cup, which commences from November 25, 2021.

Davis Cup
Davis Cup

The stage id set of the 2021 Davis Cup Finals and the hype around it has been amazing. Most of the top players in the world including Novak Djokovic and Daniil Medvedev are competing at the coveted event representing Serbia and Russia respectively.

Rafael Nadal, Dominic Thiem and Alexander Zverev are amongst the big players who won’t be seen at the Davis Cup this year due to various reasons. The Round Robin matches will be played at Madrid, Turin and Innsbruck this year with all the knockout matches(semifinals and final) to be played in Madrid.

Davis Cup 2021 Broadcast and Live stream

Davis Cup 2021
Davis Cup 2021

Below are the details of some countries and their official TV channels for the Davis Cup.

AustraliaFox Sports
BrazilGlobosat, Band Sport
CanadaSportsnet, TVA
FrancebeIN Sport
GermanyPro 7
Great BritainEurosport
RussiaMatch TV
Pan AfricaMCS, Econet, Kwese
USATennis Channel

The 18 qualified nations have been divided into six groups of three teams each where they will be playing against each other in round-robin format. The six group winners and the two second-placed teams with the best records based on the percentage of matches won (followed by the percentage of sets won and then the percentage of games won) will qualify for the quarterfinals.


Thursday, November 25: Group Stage

  • France vs Czech Republic, 10 a.m., Group C
  • Canada vs Sweden, 10 a.m., Group B
  • Croatia vs Australia, 10 a.m., Group D

Friday, November 26: Group Stage

  • Serbia vs Austria, 10 a.m., Group F
  • Spain vs Ecuador, 10 a.m., Group A
  • United States vs Italy, 10 a.m., Group E

Saturday, November 27: Group Stage

  • France vs Great Britain, 4 a.m., Group C
  • Serbia vs Germany, not before 10 a.m., Group F
  • Kazakhstan vs Sweden, 4 a.m., Group B
  • Russian Tennis Federation vs Ecuador, not before 10 a.m., Group A
  • Australia vs Hungary, 4 a.m., Group D
  • Italy vs Columbia, not before 10 a.m., Group E

Sunday, November 28: Group stage

  • Great Britain vs Czech Republic, 4 a.m., Group C
  • Germany vs Austria, not before 10 a.m., Group F
  • Canada vs Kazakhstan, 4 a.m., Group B
  • Spain vs Russian Tennis Federation, not before 10 a.m., Group A
  • Croatia vs Hungary, 4 a.m., Group D
  • United States vs Columbia, not before 10 a.m., Group E

Monday, November 29: Quarter-finals

  • Winner Group D vs Winner Group E, 10 a.m.

Tuesday, November 30: Quarter-finals

  • Winner Group C vs Winner Group F, 10 a.m.

Wednesday December 1: Quarter-finals

  • Winner Group B vs Second Best 1 or 2, 10 a.m.

Thursday, December 2: Quarter-finals

  • Winner Group A vs Second best 1 or 2, 10 a.m.

Friday, December 3: Semi-finals

  • Semi-finalist (bottom half) vs Semi-finalist (bottom half), 10 a.m.

Saturday, December 4: Semi-finals

  • Semi-finalist (top half) vs Semi-finalist (top half), 7 a.m.

Sunday, December 5: Final

  • Finalist vs Finalist, 10 a.m.

Also read: Davis Cup 2021: Everything to know about the Teams, Groups and Fixtures