Wimbledon 2021 Final: Novak Djokovic vs Matteo Berrettini LIVE stream: When, Where, and How to Watch

World No. 1 Novak Djokovic will be up against World No. 9 Matteo Berrettini in the all-important final at Wimbledon 2021.

Matteo Berrettini and Novak Djokovic
Matteo Berrettini and Novak Djokovic

Top-seeded Novak Djokovic will take on Italian tennis star Matteo Berrettini in the final of Wimbledon 2021 on Sunday. Djokovic has been relentless at the grass-court Grand Slam this season. He thrashed young Canadian sensation Denis Shapovalov in straight sets in the semis.

Although Denis tried making a comeback and fought hard in all the sets, Djokovic cornered him in pressure situations and eventually emerged victoriously to confirm his place yet again in the finals. In fact, such has been Djokovic’s domination that he hasn’t dropped a single set at Wimbledon after the first-round encounter.  Below are the timings as to when tennis fans can catch Novak Djokovic in action on Sunday.

Match Timings

  • London- 2:00 PM
  • Delhi- 6:30 PM
  • New York- 9:00 AM
  • Geneva- 3:00 PM
  • Melbourne- 11:00 PM
  • France- 3:00 PM

Novak Djokovic vs Matteo Berrettini Live Stream details

Novak Djokovic
Novak Djokovic

Seventh-seeded Matteo Berrettini has been truly wonderful at Wimbledon 2021. He defeated Hubert Hurkacz in the semi-final encounter with relative ease. He even managed to bagel Hurkacz in the second set. Berrettini now has a monumental challenge ahead of him in the name of Novak Djokovic and the highly-awaited clash between the two will be telecasted on BBC TV and live-streamed on Prime Video in the UK.

Fans in India can catch the live action at Wimbledon on Star Sports Select 1 or Star Sports Select 2 HD. The match will also be live-streamed on Hotstar. In Australia, the match will be telecasted on Channel Nine. In Latin American countries, the match will be broadcasted on ESPN Latin America.

COUNTRYOFFICIAL BROADCASTER
UKBBC TV and Radio, Eurosport UK
AustraliaNine
USAESPN, Tennis Channel
CanadaTSN
Middle EastbeIN Sports MENA
BrazilBand Sports, TV Globo
AfricaCanal Plus International (Afrique)
Latin AmericaESPN Latin America
IndiaStar Sports
ChinaCCTV5, IQIYI
South East AsiaFox Sports
JapanWOWOW, NHK
BalticsSaran Sports
New ZealandSky NZ
South AfricaSupersport

Matteo Berrettini, the Queen’s 2021 champion has successfully continued his winning run at Wimbledon as well. He is expected to give a tough fight in the finals. However, the odds are clearly in the favor of Djokovic, as the Serbian champion player has been impossible to stop throughout the season.

Also read: Wimbledon 2021 Final: Novak Djokovic vs Matteo Berrettini Preview, Head to Head and Prediction