Home Tennis US Open

US Open 2021: Richard Gasquet vs Daniil Medvedev LIVE stream: When, Where, and How to Watch

Find out about the Richard Gasquet vs Daniil Medvedev LIVE stream and broadcasting details for their first-round match at the US Open 2021 scheduled on 31st August.

Richard Gasquet and Daniil Medvedev

World No. 2 Daniil Medvedev has been in great form recently. After a forgettable outing at Wimbledon where he was knocked out in the Round of 16s, Medvedev made a brilliant comeback on the court and won the Canadian Open after delivering back-to-back dominating performances.

Whereas Richard Gasquet also delivered a dominating performance this season in the Croatia Open. Although he couldn’t win the title, the way he thrashed his opponents game after game to make his way into the finals would have greatly to his confidence.

Match Timings

  • Japan – 9:45 AM
  • Delhi – 6:15 AM
  • New York – 8:45 PM
  • London – 1:45 AM
  • Melbourne- 11:45 AM
  • Brazil – 9:45 PM

Richard Gasquet vs Daniil Medvedev LIVE stream and Broadcasters details

Daniil Medvedev

Daniil Medvedev has been a name to reckon with in the world of tennis for quite some time now, however, he hasn’t been able to deliver his best performance at Grand Slams. The Russian is in search of his first Grand Slam win and in the absence of Federer and Nadal, Medvedev will be expected to go the distance at US Open.

On the other hand, Richard Gasquet has been able to perform well in recent tournaments, along with the Croatia Open, Gasquet also delivered an impressive performance at the Cincinnati Masters where he reached the quarter-finals. However, his journey in the US Open might come to an end after the first round itself as he has a monumental task ahead of him in the name of Daniil Medvedev.

COUNTRYOFFICIAL BROADCASTER
UKAmazon Prime Video
AustraliaSBS
USAESPN+, ESPN3, ESPN Deportes, ESPN2
CanadaTSN, RDN
Middle EastbeIN Sports
North AfricaBand Sports
MexicoESPN International
CaribbeanESPN International
IndiaStar Sports
South AmericaESPN International
South East AsiaFox Sports
JapanWOWOW
OceaniaESPN International
IrelandAmazon Prime Video
Sub-Saharan AfricaSupersport

Also read: US Open 2021: Daniil Medvedev vs Richard Gasquet Preview, Head to Head, Prediction and Live stream