Indian Wells 2021 FINALS: Victoria Azarenka vs Paula Badosa Live streaming, When and Where to Watch live

Check out the details for Victoria Azarenka vs Paula Badosa Live streaming and broadcasting as the duo prepares to meet in the finals of the Indian Wells 2021.

Victoria Azarenka vs Paula Badosa Live Streaming
Victoria Azarenka vs Paula Badosa

World No. 32 and the 27th seeded Victoria Azarenka will be up against World No. 27 and the 21st seeded Paula Badosa in what will be their first-ever meeting on the WTA Tour.

Azarenka has been a 2-time champion at the Indian Wells winning the titles in 2012 and 2016 having defeated Maria Sharapova and Serena Williams respectively to claim the trophy at the dubbed ‘5th Grand Slam of Tennis’.

Paula Badosa played at the Indian Wells Tennis Garden for the first time in the 2019 Indian Wells but failed to reach the main-draw and lost in the qualifiers. She is making her debut in the main-draw of the Indian Wells for the first time and has battled her way to reach the finals having dropped only 1 set, but unlike Azarenka, Paula dropped her only set in the 2nd round and is yet to drop one since then.

Match Timings

  • Japan – 5 AM
  • Delhi – 1:30 AM
  • New York – 4 PM
  • London – 9 PM
  • Melbourne – 7 AM
  • Brazil – 5 PM

Victoria Azarenka vs Paula Badosa Live streaming and Broadcaster details

Victoria Azarenka vs Paula Badosa will clash in the Indian Wells 2021 Finals
Victoria Azarenka vs Paula Badosa

Azarenka will be playing in her first singles final of the season having lost in both the semi-finals she had played before the Indian Wells. This will be her 14th WTA-1000 finals having won 10 and lost 3 in her previous 13 matches. She last won a WTA-1000 title at the 2016 Miami Open.

Paula Badosa became the first Spanish woman in 25 years to reach the finals at the Indian Wells and this is just her 2nd career finals after previously featuring in the finals of the 2021 Belgrade Open which she won for her first WTA finals. This will be her first WTA-1000 finals and her first final on hardcourts.

CountryChannel
ChinaCCTV
ShanghaiShanghai Media
IndiaVOOT SELECT
JapanWOWOW/NHK
Sub-ContinentMSM (Sony)
United KingdomAmazon PrimeVideo
Middle EastBeIn Sport
BrazilGlobosat
CanadaTennis Canada/Rogers Sportsnet/TSN
CaribbeanESPN International
South AmericaESPN International
United StatesTennis Channel

Also Read: Indian Wells 2021 FINALS: Victoria Azarenka vs Paula Badosa Preview, Head to Head, Prediction and Live Stream for BNP Paribas Open