Home Tennis

Indian Wells Masters 2021 FINALS: Cameron Norrie vs Nikoloz Basilashvili Live streaming, When and Where to Watch live

Check out the details for Cameron Norrie vs Nikoloz Basilashvili Live streaming and broadcasting as the duo prepares to meet in the finals of the Indian Wells 2021.

Cameron Norrie vs Nikoloz Basilashvili

World No. 26 and the 21st seeded Cameron Norrie will be up against World No. 36 and the 29th seeded Nikoloz Basilashvili in what will be their second meeting on the Tour and also the second of the season. Both the players have reached the finals of a Masters event for the first time in their career and have put in some great performances to make it to the finals.

Both the players had a bye in the first round given their seeding. Norrie won his first 3 matches in 3-sets and won his quarter-finals and semi-finals in straight-sets. Nikoloz won his 2nd round, 4th round and his semi-final clash in straight-sets while he won his 3rd round and his quarter-final clash in 3-setter on his way to the finals.

Nikoloz has 2 titles this season from two finals he has played in while Cameron has a solitary title from the 5 finals he has played this season. A brilliant consistency has taken Norrie to become the new British No. 1 irrespective of the result of the finals.

Match Timings

  • Japan – 8 AM
  • Delhi – 4:30 AM
  • New York – 8 PM
  • London – 1 AM
  • Melbourne – 10 AM
  • Brazil – 8 PM

Cameron Norrie vs Nikoloz Basilashvili Live streaming and Broadcaster details

Nikoloz Basilashvili vs Cameron Norrie

Cameron defeated Tennys Sandgren, Roberto Bautista Agut and Tommy Paul in rounds 2, 3 and 4 respectively winning the three clashes in 3-setters. In the quarter-finals, he defeated Diego Schwartzman dropping a bagel in the first set to win the match 6-0, 6-2. In the semis, he defeated Grigor Dimitrov who was having a great week having defeated top-seed Daniil Medvedev in an epic comeback match.

Nikoloz started with a win over Christopher Eubanks and went on to defeat Albert Ramos-Vinolas in 3-sets before taking down Olympics silver medallist Karen Khachanov in straight-sets. In the quarter-finals, he took down Stefanos Tsitsipas in a thrilling fashion before getting the better of Taylor Fritz to advance into the finals.

CountryChannel
ChinaCCTV
ShanghaiShanghai Media
IndiaVOOT SELECT
JapanWOWOW/NHK
Sub-ContinentMSM (Sony)
United KingdomAmazon PrimeVideo
Middle EastBeIn Sport
BrazilGlobosat
CanadaTennis Canada/Rogers Sportsnet/TSN
CaribbeanESPN International
South AmericaESPN International
United StatesTennis Channel

Also Read: Indian Wells Masters 2021 FINAL: Cameron Norrie vs Nikoloz Basilashvili Preview, Head to Head, Prediction and Live Stream for BNP Paribas Open