Wimbledon 2021: Ons Jabeur vs Aryna Sabalenka LIVE stream: When, Where, and How to Watch

World No. 4 Aryna Sabalenka will be up against World No. 24 Ons Jabeur in the all-important quarter-final clash at Wimbledon 2021.

Ons Jabeur and Aryna Sabalenka
Ons Jabeur and Aryna Sabalenka

Second-seeded Aryna Sabalenka will take on Tunisian tennis star Ons Jabeur in the quarter-final of Wimbledon 2021 on Tuesday. Sabalenka has done exceedingly well at Wimbledon 2021 till now. She defeated Elena Rybakina in a hard-fought fourth-round encounter.

After dropping the second set, Sabalenka looked a little anxious. However, she managed to script a comeback in the third set and eventually emerged victoriously. Moreover, she thrashed María Camila Osorio Serrano in the third-round match in straight sets. She even bageled Maria in the first set after which the Colombian tennis star’s confidence was completely shattered. Below are the timings as to when tennis fans can catch Aryna Sabalenka in action on Tuesday.

Match Timings

  • London- 2:30 PM
  • Delhi- 7:00 PM
  • New York- 9:30 AM
  • Geneva- 3:30 PM
  • Melbourne- 11:30 PM
  • France- 3:30 PM

Ons Jabeur vs Aryna Sabalenka Live Stream details

Ons Jabeur
Ons Jabeur

Ons Jabeur has been in tremendous form as well. She scripted an upset in her fourth-round encounter against Iga Świątek. After dropping the first set, Jabeur made an astonishing comeback and two sets back to backing dominating fashion to confirm her place in the quarter-finals. The highly-awaited clash between Ons Jabeur and Aryna Sabalenka will be telecasted on BBC TV and live-streamed on Prime Video in the UK.

Fans in India can catch the live action at Wimbledon on Star Sports Select 1 or Star Sports Select 2 HD. The match will also be live-streamed on Hotstar. In Australia, the match will be telecasted on Channel Nine. In Latin American countries, the match will be broadcasted on ESPN Latin America.

COUNTRYOFFICIAL BROADCASTER
UKBBC TV and Radio, Eurosport UK
AustraliaNine
USAESPN, Tennis Channel
CanadaTSN
Middle EastbeIN Sports MENA
BrazilBand Sports, TV Globo
AfricaCanal Plus International (Afrique)
Latin AmericaESPN Latin America
IndiaStar Sports
ChinaCCTV5, IQIYI
South East AsiaFox Sports
JapanWOWOW, NHK
BalticsSaran Sports
New ZealandSky NZ
South AfricaSupersport

Ons Jabeur has been incredible at Wimbledon 2021. She even bageled Venus Williams in her second-round clash. However, the odds will be slightly in favor of Aryna Sabalenka as she has gone past all her opponents without much hassle and has not shown any signs of weakness on the grass court.

Also read: Wimbledon 2021: Karolina Muchova vs Angelique Kerber LIVE stream: When, Where, and How to Watch