Wimbledon 2021: Daniil Medvedev vs Hubert Hurkacz LIVE Stream: When, Where, and How to Watch

Daniil Medvedev and Hubert Hurkacz will be crossing their paths for the first time at the Wimbledon Championships 2021. Know where fans can watch their match live.

Daniil Medvedev vs Hubert Hurkacz
Daniil Medvedev vs Hubert Hurkacz

World No.2 Daniil Medvedev will be one on one against Hubert Hurkacz in the pre-quarters of the Wimbledon Championships 2021. Daniil Medvedev survived a five-set marathon against Marin Cilic in the third round of the tournament. He made an incredible comeback from two sets down and stunned almost everyone.

On the other hand, Hubert Hurkacz enjoyed a comfortable victory over Alexander Bublik in the third round. He thrashed his opponent in straight sets and is yet to lose a set at the Grand Slam.

Daniil Medvedev
Daniil Medvedev

Match Timings

London- 1:15 p.m*

Delhi- 6:45 p.m*

New York- 9:15 a.m*

Geneva- 3:15 p.m*

Melbourne- 12:15 a.m*

France- 3:15 p.m

Daniil Medvedev vs Hubert Hurkacz Live Stream Details

Hubert Hurkacz
Hubert Hurkacz

Fans seem pretty exhilarated about the match between Daniil Medvedev and Hubert Hurkacz. It’ll be the first time when the two will cross their paths on the court and as a result, the excitement seems pretty fair.

Fans in the UK will be able to watch the action live on BBC TV and Radio, and also on the official broadcaster, Eurosport. Those in Australia can get access to the Nine Network in order to watch the epic match.

Indians can enjoy the match on Star Network and can even get to watch the live stream of the match if they have the subscription of Disney Hotstar plus. Fans in South Asia can watch the match live on Fox Sports.

COUNTRYOFFICIAL BROADCASTER
UKBBC TV and Radio, Eurosport UK
AustraliaNine
USAESPN, Tennis Channel
CanadaTSN
Middle EastbeIN Sports MENA
BrazilBand Sports, TV Globo
AfricaCanal Plus International (Afrique)
Latin AmericaESPN Latin America
IndiaStar Sports
ChinaCCTV5, IQIYI
South East AsiaFox Sports
JapanWOWOW, NHK
BalticsSaran Sports
New ZealandSky NZ
South AfricaSupersport

In the United States, ESPN and Tennis Channel will be bringing live-action to their fans from Wimbledon 2021 while those living in Canada, can watch it on TSN.

Overall, it’s going to be a battle that will give their fans one of the quarter-finalists. Who amongst Medvedev or Hurkacz will be able to win their first-ever encounter?

Also Read: Wimbledon 2021: Daniil Medvedev vs Hubert Hurkacz Preview, Head to Head and Prediction