Wimbledon 2021: Emma Raducanu vs Alja Tomljanovic LIVE Stream: When, Where, and How to Watch

Emma Raducanu will be facing Alja Tomljanovic for the first time in her career at the Wimbledon Championships 2021. Find out where the fans will be able to watch their match live?

Emma Raducanu vs Alja Tomljanovic
Emma Raducanu vs Alja Tomljanovic

World No.338 and wildcard entrant, Emma Raducanu, will be facing Alja Tomljanovic in the pre-quarters of the Wimbledon Championships 2021. 18-year-old Emma Raducanu has managed to impress many tennis legends with her phenomenal gameplay at the Grand Slam and recently defeated Sorana Cirstea in the third round.

Similarly, Alja Tomljanovic has delivered some quite impressive performances at Wimbledon 2021 as well. She recently made an incredible comeback against Jelena Ostapenko where she managed to win the match despite losing the first set.

Emma Raducanu
Emma Raducanu

Match Timings

London: 3:15 p.m*

New Delhi: 8:45 p.m*

New York: 11:15 a.m*

Geneva: 5:15 p.m*

Melbourne: 2:15 a.m*

France: 5:15 p.m*

Emma Raducanu v Alja Tomljanovic LIVE Stream Details

Ajla Tomljanovic
Ajla Tomljanovic

Tennis fans all over the world are pretty electrified about this contest. All the eyes will be on the young and rising star as she’ll be playing an under pressure match in front of her home crowd. As of now, the head-to-head battle between the two players stands at 0-0.

The official broadcasters of the Wimbledon Championships 2021, BBC TV, and EuroSport will be bringing the action live to the fans in the UK. Fans in Australia can access the match live on Nine Network.

Fans in India can watch the match live on Star Sports Network. It will also be live-streamed on Disney Hotstar Plus in the country. In addition, all the South Asian fans can watch the live-action on Fox Sports.

COUNTRYOFFICIAL BROADCASTER
UKBBC TV and Radio, Eurosport UK
AustraliaNine
USAESPN, Tennis Channel
CanadaTSN
Middle EastbeIN Sports MENA
BrazilBand Sports, TV Globo
AfricaCanal Plus International (Afrique)
Latin AmericaESPN Latin America
IndiaStar Sports
ChinaCCTV5, IQIYI
South East AsiaFox Sports
JapanWOWOW, NHK
BalticsSaran Sports
New ZealandSky NZ
South AfricaSupersport

Fans in the United States will be able to watch both the players in action on ESPN or on the Tennis Channel. In the neighboring nation of Canada, the audience can witness the match via TSN.

As a result, fans across the globe can enjoy the match on different networks. Their excitement is pretty high as they will be getting all their quarter-finalists today. Who, amongst Raducanu or Tomljanovic, will be able to get a place in the quarters of Wimbledon 2021?

Also Read: Wimbledon 2021: Emma Raducanu vs Alja Tomljanovic Preview, Head to Head and Prediction