Geneva Open 2021: Roger Federer vs Pablo Andujar LIVE streaming, When and Where to Watch live

Roger Federer will face Pablo Andujar in the second round of the Geneva Open 2021. The Swiss plays his first tournament in over two months.

459
Roger Federer
Roger Federer

Roger Federer will return to clay court action, as he faces Pablo Andujar in the second round of the Geneva Open 2021. The Swiss will play only his second tournament of the year, and his first clay court tournament in two years. The 39-year old last played at the Qatar Open 2021, where he was defeated in the quarterfinals.

Roger Federer received a bye in the first round, whereas, Pablo Andujar defeated Jordan Thompson in straight sets in the first round. The timings for the match between Federer and Andujar can be found below:

Match Timings:

  • Geneva- 2:40 pm
  • Mumbai- 6:10 pm
  • Dubai- 4:40 pm
  • New York- 8:40 am
  • Melbourne: 10:40 pm

Roger Federer vs Pablo Andujar Live Streaming

Roger Federer and Pablo Andujar’s second round clash at Geneva Open 2021, will be live-streamed on Tennis TV. Fans in United Kingdom can catch the Swiss in action by logging into their Amazon Prime Accounts. In Australia, the match will be telecasted on beIN Sports.

The match will be telecasted live on Eurosport in France. Fans in India will have to catch the live action on Tennis TV. Tennis Channel will telecast the match live in United States of America. In South America, ESPN is the official broadcaster. Roger Federer’s fans back home can catch the live action on Sky Deutschland.

Fans all across the world will be eager to watch the Swiss maestro in action once again, as he returns to court for the first time in over two months. This is the first time Roger Federer and Pablo Andujar clash against each other on the professional level.

Also Read: “Facing Roger Federer is something I will tell my children and grand-children about,” Pablo Andujar relishes the opportunity of playing against the Swiss