Wimbledon 2021: Diego Schwartzman vs Benoit Paire LIVE stream: When, Where, and How to Watch

World No. 11 Diego Schwartzman will be up against World No. 46 Benoit Paire in the highly-anticipated first-round clash at Wimbledon 2021.

Benoit Paire and Diego Schwartzman
Benoit Paire and Diego Schwartzman

Ninth-seeded Diego Schwartzman will take on French tennis star Benoit Paire in the first round of Wimbledon 2021 on Monday. Schwartzman hasn’t been in the best of forms off late. He was knocked out in the opening rounds of Lyon Open, Madrid Open, and Italian Open this season.

However, he was able to gain some winning momentum in the French Open 2021 which will give him the much-needed confidence going into the first round at Wimbledon. Whereas Benoit Paire is coming off a similar run of form as his counterpart. Paire was knocked out in the first round at the Queen’s Championships as well as in the French Open. Both players would be looking to regain form by making a mark on the grass court.

Match Timings

  • London- 3:15 PM
  • Delhi- 7:45 PM
  • New York- 10:15 AM
  • Geneva- 4:15 PM
  • Melbourne- 12:15 AM
  • France- 4:15 PM

Diego Schwartzman vs Benoît Paire Live Stream details

Diego Schwartzman
Diego Schwartzman

Schwartzman would be desperate to do well at Wimbledon. The Argentinian tennis star did well in the French Open 2021 but his journey was halted by the ‘king of clay’ Rafael Nadal in the quarter-finals. Moreover, Schwartzman’s serves on the grass haven’t been as effective as he would like them to be. He would have to put forth his A-game to get past the unpredictable Paire. The highly-awaited clash between Schwartzman and Paire will be telecasted on BBC TV and live-streamed on Prime Video in the UK.

Fans in India can catch the live action on Star Sports Select 1 or Star Sports Select 2 HD. The match will also be live-streamed on Hotstar. In Australia, the match will be telecasted on Channel Nine. In Latin American countries, the match will be broadcasted on ESPN Latin America.

COUNTRYOFFICIAL BROADCASTER
UKBBC TV and Radio, Eurosport UK
AustraliaNine
USAESPN, Tennis Channel
CanadaTSN
Middle EastbeIN Sports MENA
BrazilBand Sports, TV Globo
AfricaCanal Plus International (Afrique)
Latin AmericaESPN Latin America
IndiaStar Sports
ChinaCCTV5, IQIYI
South East AsiaFox Sports
JapanWOWOW, NHK
BalticsSaran Sports
New ZealandSky NZ
South AfricaSupersport

Benoit Paire hasn’t had a fruitful season. He has won just two out of the 18 games he has played this year thus far. He would be desperate to break his 6-match losing streak. This encounter has all the ingredients of a nail-biter as both the players are very evenly matched. However, the odds are slightly in the favor of Paire.

Also read: Wimbledon 2021: Dan Evans vs Feliciano Lopez LIVE stream: When, Where, and How to Watch