Wimbledon 2021 Final: Neal Skupski/Desirae Krawczyk vs Joe Salisbury/Harriet Dart LIVE stream: When, Where, and How to Watch

Joe Salisbury and Harriet Dart
Joe Salisbury and Harriet Dart

British tennis star Joe Salisbury and his partner Harriet Dart will take on Neal Skupski and Desirae Krawczyk in the final of mixed doubles at Wimbledon 2021 on Sunday. Salisbury and Dart have been terrific at the grass-court Grand Slam.

The British duo has been stretched to the third set in all of their last four encounters. However, they have found ways of snatching victory from the jaws of defeat on every occasion. They defeated the ninth-seeded duo of Kevin Krawietz and Květa Peschke in the semi-final encounter to make their way into the finals. Below are the timings as to when tennis fans can catch Joe Salisbury in action on Sunday.

Match Timings

  • London- 4:00 PM
  • Delhi- 8:30 PM
  • New York- 11:00 AM
  • Geneva- 5:00 PM
  • Melbourne- 1:00 AM
  • France- 5:00 PM

Neal Skupski/Desirae Krawczyk vs Joe Salisbury/Harriet Dart Live Stream details

Joe Salisbury and Harriet Dart
Joe Salisbury and Harriet Dart

Neal Skupski and Desirae Krawczyk have been sensational as well. The seventh-seeded duo defeated seventeenth-seeded John Peers and Zhang Shuai in their semi-final clash without much hassle. Moreover, before coming into the semis, Skupski and Krawczyk won all of their last three encounters in straight sets. They’ll now take on Salisbury and Dart in the highly-awaited final of mixed doubles and it will be telecasted on BBC TV and live-streamed on Prime Video in the UK.

Fans in India can catch the live action at Wimbledon on Star Sports Select 1 or Star Sports Select 2 HD. The match will also be live-streamed on Hotstar. In Australia, the match will be telecasted on Channel Nine. In Latin American countries, the match will be broadcasted on ESPN Latin America.

COUNTRYOFFICIAL BROADCASTER
UKBBC TV and Radio, Eurosport UK
AustraliaNine
USAESPN, Tennis Channel
CanadaTSN
Middle EastbeIN Sports MENA
BrazilBand Sports, TV Globo
AfricaCanal Plus International (Afrique)
Latin AmericaESPN Latin America
IndiaStar Sports
ChinaCCTV5, IQIYI
South East AsiaFox Sports
JapanWOWOW, NHK
BalticsSaran Sports
New ZealandSky NZ
South AfricaSupersport

Salisbury and Dart have defied all odds and have defeated several highly-rated pairs to make their way into the finale. However, the odds are slightly in the favor of Skupski and Krawczyk as they have dominated their opponents throughout the grass-court Grand Slam.

Also read: Wimbledon 2021 Final: Novak Djokovic vs Matteo Berrettini LIVE stream: When, Where, and How to Watch