US Open 2021: Daniil Medvedev vs Pablo Andujar LIVE stream: When, Where, and How to Watch

Daniil Medvedev will be up against Spaniard, Pablo Andujar in the 3rd round of the US Open 2021.

Medvedev vs Andujar
Medvedev vs Andujar

Daniil Medvedev play against the Spaniard, Pablo Andujar in the third round encounter. The Russian is seeded 2nd and had a comfortable win against Dominik Koepfer. He defeated the German with the score line of 6-4, 6-1, 6-2.

Pablo Andujar won the second round match against veteran, Phillipe Kohlschreiber in straight sets. The score line of the match was 6-4, 6-3, 6-1. Medvedev is in very good form recently and he would like to continue the momentum ahead of the 3rd round clash.

Match Timings

  • Japan – 2:15 AM (4th September)
  • Delhi – 10:45 PM
  • New York – 1:15 PM
  • London – 6:15 PM
  • Melbourne – 3:15 AM (4th September)
  • Brazil – 2:15 PM

Daniil Medvedev vs Pablo Andujar LIVE stream and Broadcasters details

The world number 2 had a good run at Cincinnati Masters as he reached the semi finals and was ultimately defeated by countryman, Andrey Rublev in a thriller. Rublev won the match with the score line of 2-6, 6-3, 6-3. The world number 2 was the last man standing at the Toronto Masters after beating American, Reilly Opelka in the finals. The score line of the match was 6-4, 6-3.

The world number 74 last played at the Sauerland Open where he was the top seed. It was a disappointing show from the Spaniard as he was knocked out in the 1st round itself. It will be interesting to see how the Spaniard will fare against Daniil Medvedev on Friday.

COUNTRYOFFICIAL BROADCASTER
UKAmazon Prime Video
AustraliaSBS
USAESPN+, ESPN3, ESPN Deportes, ESPN2
CanadaTSN, RDN
Middle EastbeIN Sports
North AfricaBand Sports
MexicoESPN International
CaribbeanESPN International
IndiaStar Sports
South AmericaESPN International
South East AsiaFox Sports
JapanWOWOW
OceaniaESPN International
IrelandAmazon Prime Video
Sub-Saharan AfricaSupersport

Also Read: US Open 2021: Ons Jabeur vs Elise Mertens LIVE stream: When, Where, and How to Watch