Home Tennis US Open

US Open 2021: Naomi Osaka vs Marie Bouzkova LIVE stream: When, Where, and How to Watch

Find out about the Naomi Osaka vs Marie Bouzkova LIVE stream and broadcasting details for their first-round match at the US Open 2021 scheduled on 31st August.

Naomi Osaka

The incumbent champion and four-time grand slam champion, Naomi Osaka, will be the third seed at the 2021 US Open. The Japanese star withdrew from the French Open and skipped Wimbledon due to mental health issues.

Advertisement
Advertisement

Naomi Osaka, the 2018 and 2020 winner, is expected to make another deep run at the US Open in 2021. In the first round, the No. 3 seed faces Marie Bouzkova.

Match Timings

Advertisement
Advertisement
  • Japan : 10:00 AM (31st August)
  • Delhi: 6.30 AM (31st August)
  • New York: 9:00 PM (30st August)
  • London – 2:00 AM (31st August)
  • Melbourne: 11:00 AM (31st August)
  • Brazil – 10:00 PM (31st August)

Naomi Osaka vs Marie Bouzkova LIVE stream and Broadcasters details

Naomi Osaka

In 2018 and 2020, Osaka has won the US Open twice. She’ll almost certainly begin her campaign with the odds-on favourite. Despite the fact that she hasn’t played much tennis this year owing to mental health concerns, she will be eager to win this championship and climb the rankings.

COUNTRYOFFICIAL BROADCASTER
UKAmazon Prime Video
AustraliaSBS
USAESPN+, ESPN3, ESPN Deportes, ESPN2
CanadaTSN, RDN
Middle EastbeIN Sports
North AfricaBand Sports
MexicoESPN International
CaribbeanESPN International
IndiaStar Sports
South AmericaESPN International
South East AsiaFox Sports
JapanWOWOW
OceaniaESPN International
IrelandAmazon Prime Video
Sub-Saharan AfricaSupersport

Also read: US Open 2021: Ash Barty vs Vera Zvonareva LIVE stream: When, Where, and How to Watch

Atri Bhatt is a sports fanatic who enjoys writing about tennis. He covers all of the tennis events taking place throughout the world.