Wimbledon 2021: Alexander Zverev vs Felix Auger-Aliassime LIVE stream: When, Where, and How to Watch

In the fourth round of the Wimbledon 2021, Alexander Zverev vs Felix Auger-Aliassime will clash for the first time on Grass in their fourth career meeting.

Alexander Zverev and Felix Auger-Aliassime will be clashing in the 4th round of Wimbledon 2021
Alexander Zverev and Felix Auger-Aliassime

World No. 6 and the 4th seeded Alexander Zverev will be up against World No. 19 and the 16th seeded Felix Auger-Aliassime in the 4th round of the Wimbledon 2021.

Zverev reaches the 4th time at Wimbledon for the 2nd time in his career after reaching the stage back in 2017 as well. Felix however will be making his 4th round debut this year after reaching the 3rd round at the 2019 Wimbledon which was his debut at the All-England Club.

Match Timings

  • London – 2:15 PM
  • Delhi – 6:45 PM
  • New York – 9:15 AM
  • Geneve – 3:15 PM
  • Melbourne – 11:15 PM
  • France – 3:15 PM

Alexander Zverev vs Felix Auger-Aliassime Live Stream Details :

Alexander Zverev vs Felix Auger-Aliassime will clash in the 4th round of the Wimbledon 2021
Alexander Zverev

Alexander Zverev has dropped only 1 set so far at Wimbledon, winning the first two matches in straight-sets and his 3rd round clash against Taylor Fritz in 4-sets. Zverev had reached the semi-finals at the French Open 2021 where he was staged a superb comeback in set 3 and 4, but unfortunately lost the match failing to enter another Grand Slam final.

Felix Auger-Aliassime enters the 4th round of a Grand Slam for the third time in his career and for the first time at the Wimbledon. He had an early wrap to his match in the 3rd round when his opponent Nick Kyrgios had to retire due to an abdomen injury. Felix won his 1st round match in straight-sets and followed it up with a 4-set win in the 2nd round.

This will be their first ever Grass meeting and 4th meeting on the tour with all 3 of their previous clashes coming on all 3 different surfaces of Indoor Hardcourts, Outdoor Hardcourts and Clay.

COUNTRYOFFICIAL BROADCASTER
UKBBC TV and Radio, Eurosport UK
AustraliaNine
USAESPN, Tennis Channel
CanadaTSN
Middle EastbeIN Sports MENA
BrazilBand Sports, TV Globo
AfricaCanal Plus International (Afrique)
Latin AmericaESPN Latin America
IndiaStar Sports
ChinaCCTV5, IQIYI
South East AsiaFox Sports
JapanWOWOW, NHK
BalticsSaran Sports
New ZealandSky NZ
South AfricaSupersport

Also Read: Wimbledon 2021: Order of play for Day-7 Monday, 5th July 2021