Tokyo Olympics: Women’s handball Netherlands vs Montenegro Live Stream. Preview and Prediction

The Netherlands vs Montenegro match will be a fierce one. Here's the preview, prediction, venue, where and when to watch.

Netherlands vs Montenegro women's handball
Netherlands vs Montenegro women's handball

Netherlands and Montenegro will clash against each other on 2nd August 2021 in the 5th round of Group A in women’s handball at the ongoing Tokyo Olympics. The national teams met in 2016 with the Netherlands taking the victory.

Tokyo Olympics: Women’s handball Netherlands vs Montenegro: Match Preview

Netherlands vs Montenegro women's handball
Netherlands vs Montenegro women’s handball

The Netherlands is also considering playing in the single-elimination tournament. The second-ranked team has displayed a strong performance so far. They will want to continue this great run.

Montenegro holds a comfortable position with two wins from four matches. The team has a powerful attacking game. Montenegro will want to have a clean record ahead in their campaign.

Tokyo Olympics: Women’s handball Netherlands vs Montenegro: Match venue and timings

Yoyogi National Stadium, Tokyo
Yoyogi National Stadium, Tokyo

The Netherlands vs Montenegro match will take place on 2nd August 2021. The match venue is the Yoyogi National Stadium, Tokyo.

Match Timings:

  • Japan (JST): 19:30 am
  • India (IST): 16:00 pm
  • United Kingdom (BST): 11:30 am
  • Australia (AEST): 20:30 am
  • United States (EST): 6:30 am

Netherlands vs Montenegro: Match Prediction

The Netherlands vs Montenegro match will be an intense one. Montenegro will put on a faultless game however chances are that Netherlands will most likely seal the win.

Where to watch?

The match will be broadcasted on TV and live streamed online worldwide.

Here’s where you can watch it live on TV:

Armenia: APMTV
Asia: Dentsu
Australia: Seven Network
Austria: ORF
Belarus: Belteleradio
Belgium: VRT
Bosnia and Herzegovina: BHRT
Brazil: Grupo Globo
Bulgaria: BNT
Canada: CBC/Radio-Canada Sportsnet TSN TLN
Caribbean: International Media Content Ltd. SportsMax
China: CCTV
Croatia: HRT
Czech Republic: ČT
Denmark: DR
Estonia: Eesti Meedia
Europe: Discovery Communications Eurosport
Finland: Yle
France: France Télévisions Canal+
Georgia: GPB
Germany: ARD ZDF
Greece: ERT
Hungary: MTVA
Iceland: RÚV
Indian subcontinent: Sony Pictures Networks
Ireland: RTÉ
Japan: Japan Consortium
Kosovo: RTK
Latin America: América Móvil
Latvia: LTV
Lithuania: TV3
Luxembourg: RTL
Macedonia: MRT
MENA: beIN Sports
Montenegro: RTCG
Netherlands: NOS
New Zealand: Sky Television
North Korea: SBS
Norway: TVNorge
Oceania[iii]: Sky Television
Poland: TVP
Portugal: RTPRomania: TVR
Singapore: Mediacorp
Slovakia: RTVS
Slovenia: RTV
South Africa: SABC SuperSport
South Korea: SBS
Sub-Saharan Africa: Kwesé Sports
Sweden: Kanal 5
Switzerland: SRG SSR
Ukraine UA: PBC
United Kingdom: BBC/Eurosport
United States: NBCUniversal

Live Stream:

DAZN, ESPN+, Hulu + Live TV, Sling TV, YouTube TV, Sony LIV, NBC

Also Read: Tokyo Olympics: Women’s handball France vs Brazil live stream: Preview and Prediction