UFC London: Volkov vs Aspinall when and where to watch the power-packed main event

UFC is finally headed to Europe as UFC London Aspinall vs Volkov takes place this weekend at the O2 Arena.

UFC London
UFC London

Alexander Volkov is all set to headline UFC Fight Night London as he faces home fighter, Britain’s Tom Aspinall this weekend. The main event is between Rising heavyweight star Tom Aspinall is set to headline UFC London against UFC veteran Alexander Volkov. Aspinall has been on an unbeaten streak ever since he signed with the UFC.

UFC London
UFC London

Aspinall made his debut with the UFC in 2020, where he proceeded to beat everybody put in front of him. Currently 4-0 with the UFC, Aspinall moved to the UFC from Cage Warriors. Alexander ‘Drago’ Volkov is ranked 6th in the heavyweight division and is currently 8-3 with the UFC. Volkov is a former Bellator and M-1 Global Heavyweight Champion.

More on UFC London featuring Alexander Volkov and Tom Aspinall

UFC London
UFC London Alexander Volkov vs Tom Aspinall

Other than the main event, UFC London the co-main event features a Featherweight classic between Dan Hooker vs home ground favorite Arnold Allen. Hooker and Allen are very similar-styled fighters with more specialization on the ground. Before that, an exciting lightweight bout between the highly hyped and anticipated Paddy” The Baddy” Pimblett vs Ilia Topuria.

When and Where is the event happening?

Arnold Allen and Dan Hooker
Arnold Allen and Dan Hooker

UFC London takes place at the O2 arena in London on Saturday, 19th March and 20th Sunday in some countries. The prelims are scheduled to begin at 5 pm GMT (9 am PT, 11 am CT, 12 pm ET, 10:30 pm IST), with the main card following at 8 pm GMT (12 pm PT, 2 pm CT, 3 pm ET, 1:30 am IST).

Where can we watch the fights?

All the early prelims of UFC 272 are accessible only to the subscribers of UFC Fight Pass/ ESPN+ across the available nations, along with the entire preliminary and main card. The main card, however, is available on different channels.

U.S.A.: The fights take place on the ESPN+ streaming platform starting from the early prelims. For main card and prelims, you can go to ESPN or ESPN Deportes.

IRELAND AND U.K.: The main card and prelims take place on the BT Sports channel.

INDIA: The main card takes place on the OTT of SonyLiv and on Sony Ten 2 and Sony Ten 3 channels.

Also Read- WATCH! Tom Aspinall plays mini golf ahead of his UFC London heavyweight fight against Alexander Volkov