US Open 2021: Novak Djokovic vs Jenson Brooksby LIVE stream: When, Where, and How to Watch

Find out about the Novak Djokovic vs Jenson Brooksby LIVE stream and broadcasting details for their fourth-round match at the US Open 2021 scheduled on 6th September.

Novak Djokovic and Jenson Brooksby
Novak Djokovic and Jenson Brooksby

World No. 1 Novak Djokovic is a force to reckon with in the world of tennis. The Serbian has performed as per expectations at the US Open. The 20 Grand Slam titleholder was stretched to four sets in a couple of matches at the US Open, but he still managed to emerge victoriously without much trouble.

After a disastrous outing at the Tokyo Olympics, fans were eager to see how Djokovic performs at the US Open and much to their delight, the superstar of tennis has looked in sublime touch at the final Grand Slam of the season. He will next take on Jenson Brooksby in the Round of 16s clash.

Match Timings

  • Japan : 8:00 AM (7th September)
  • Delhi: 4:30 AM (7th September)
  • New York: 7:00 PM
  • London – 12:00 AM (&th September)
  • Melbourne: 9:00 AM (7th September)
  • Brazil – 8:00 PM

Novak Djokovic vs Jenson Brooksby LIVE stream and Broadcasters details

Novak Djokovic
Novak Djokovic

Novak Djokovic has been almost impossible to get past for most of his opponents. He has already won the Australian Open, French Open, and Wimbledon and is looking all set to finish the season by winning the US Open title as well. On the other hand, Jenson Brooksby would have to deliver a magical performance in order to get past Djokovic.

Jenson has fought incredibly hard in his last two rounds and especially his win against 21st-seeded Aslan Karatsev would have given him a lot of confidence. Needless to say, Brooksby will not go down without putting up a fierce fight.

COUNTRYOFFICIAL BROADCASTER
UKAmazon Prime Video
AustraliaSBS
USAESPN+, ESPN3, ESPN Deportes, ESPN2
CanadaTSN, RDN
Middle EastbeIN Sports
North AfricaBand Sports
MexicoESPN International
CaribbeanESPN International
IndiaStar Sports
South AmericaESPN International
South East AsiaFox Sports
JapanWOWOW
OceaniaESPN International
IrelandAmazon Prime Video
Sub-Saharan AfricaSupersport

Also readUS Open 2021: Schedule, Live Streaming, When, Where, and How to Watch