7 Best NASCAR cup drivers who never won a race  

Mike Skinner (286 starts): The 1995 Truck Series champion failed to secure a win in the top tier. 


or visit us at

Like & Subscribe!

Dave Blaney (473 starts): Father of Team Penske driver Ryan Blaney was one of the unluckiest drivers in the cup series. 

Rick Mast (364 starts): Pole winner for the inaugural Brickyard 400. Has nine Xfinity series victories to his name 

Jeff Green (270 starts): The 2000 Xfinity champion failed to establish himself in the cup series. 

Kenny Wallace (344 starts): The most famous racer that is winless. Has nine Xfinity wins under his belt. 

Richard Childress (285 starts): The Hall of Fame team owner failed to establish himself as a victorious driver. 

Dick Trickle (303 starts): A short-track racing GOAT who never made it at the top. He was named Cup Rookie of the Year in 1989 — at the age of 48.

for latest nascar news and updates