WWE Day 1 2022: Where To Watch, Start Time and Full Match Card

Checkout the full match card for the WWE Day 1 2022, when and where to watch the newest PPV on the WWE calendar.

wwe day 1 2022
Reigns and Lesnar

WWE Day 1 is the newest addition to the WWE calendar. For the first time WWE will be kicking off the new year with a PPV. The company wants to make this event a regular fixture and has packed the card with some huge matches and the top Superstars scheduled to be in action.

Seven matches have been announced for the WWE Day 1 card. 5 of these matches are going to have Championships on the line. The Universal Championship match between Roman Reigns and Brock Lesnar is the likely main event of the night.

Full Match Card for WWE Day 1 2022

liv morgan
Lynch and Morgan

The Day 1 2022 card will be featuring:

  • Roman Reigns vs Brock Lesnar for Universal Championship
  • Big E vs Seth Rollins vs Kevin Owens vs Bobby Lashley for WWE Championship
  • Becky Lynch vs Liv Morgan for Raw Women’s Championship
  • RK-Bro vs The Street Profits for Raw Tag Team Championship
  • The Usos vs The New Day for Smackdown Tag Team Championship
  • Edge vs The Miz
  • Drew McIntyre vs Madcap Moss

WWE Day 1 2022: When and Where to Watch?

wwe day 1
WWE Championship match

WWE Day 1 2022 will be airing live on the Peacock Network for the viewers in the United States of America. Viewers in India will be able to catch live action on the Sony Sports Network. Ten1/HD will be airing the English commentary, Ten 3/HD with the Hindi commentary, Ten 4/HD with Tamil and Telugu commentary.

The show will be airing live at the following times:

CountryTimings
India6:30 a.m. IST, 2nd January, 2022
US1 a.m. GMT, 2nd January, 2022
UK8 p.m. ET/ 5 p.m. PT, 1st December, 2022

Also Read: “I sucked,” Goldberg discusses the abrupt end of his NFL career