WWE Survivor Series 2021: Where To Watch, Start Time and Full Match Card

Checkout the full match card for the WWE Survivor Series 2021, when and where to watch the night of Brand Supremacy.

wwe survivor series 2021
WWE Champion vs Universal Champion

WWE Survivor Series 2021 is considered to be one of the “Big Four” WWE events of the year. It is the only night where both the main roster brands collide against one another for brand supremacy. The event has often been criticized for having no real stakes for any of the matches on the card and unfortunately, similar is the case for this year.

The event traditionally features two 5-on-5 Elimination Tag Team matches – one each for men and women. In addition to this, there are several Champion vs Champion matches. This year the only highlight of the event could be the match between Smackdown Women’s Champion Charlotte Flair and Raw Women’s Champion Becky Lynch, which could benefit from the real life heat.

Full Match Card for WWE Survivor Series 2021

wwe survivor series 2021
Lynch and Flair

The Survivor Series 2021 card will be featuring matches:

  • 5-on-5 Men’s Elimination Tag Team match
  • 5-on-5 Women’s Elimination Tag Team match
  • Universal Champion Roman Reigns vs WWE Champion Big E
  • Raw Women’s Champion Becky Lynch vs Smackdown Women’s Champion Charlotte Flair
  • Raw Tag Team Champions RK-Bro vs Smackdown Tag Team Champions The Usos
  • United States Champion Damian Priest vs Intercontinental Champion Shinsuke Nakamura
  • 25-Man Battle Royal

WWE Survivor Series 2021: When and Where to Watch?

wwe survivor series 2021
Women’s Teams for Survivor Series

WWE Survivor Series 2021 will be airing live on the Peacock Network for the viewers in the United States of America. Viewers in India will be able to catch live action on the Sony Sports Network. Ten1/HD will be airing the English commentary, Ten 3/HD with the Hindi commentary, Ten 4/HD with Tamil and Telugu commentary.

The show will be airing live at the following times:

CountryTimings
India 6:30 a.m. IST, 22nd November, 2021
UK1 a.m. GMT, 22nd November, 2021
US8 p.m. ET/ 5 p.m. PT, 21st November, 2021

Also Read: The Viper Randy Orton set to break two major WWE records this weekend