EURO 2020: Hungary vs Portugal LIVE stream: When, Where, and How to Watch

Find out the streaming details of the first match of the group of Death, Group F match of EURO 2020 between Hungary and Portugal.

Hungary vs Portugal

The EURO 2020 is up and running this year and the first match-day of the tournament features Group- F the touted Group of Death. Heavyweight teams have all been put together in the same group and it promises to be an exciting set of matches in that particular group.

Hungary and Portugal will get things started off for Group f with their match in the first match of the 4th day in EURO 2020. The match will be played in Budapest which serves as the home venue for the Hungarians.

Hungary vs Portugal Match Timings

  • 15th June – 16:00 UTC
  • 15th June – 18:00 CET
  • 15th June – 21.30 IST
  • 16th June – 03.00 AEDT
  • 16th June – 02.00 AEST
  • 15th June – 17:00 BST
Portugal Football team
Portugal Football team

The defending champions of the European Championships will finally kick-start their campaign this year against Hungary. Portugal led by coach Fernando Santos and captain Cristiano Ronaldo are one of the teams to look out for this tournament. The presence of players like Bruno Fernandes, Ruben Dias, Pepe, Diogo Jota alongside Ronaldo makes them one of the talented and feared outfits of the competition. However, they will have to bring out their A-game in the Group stages as qualification cannot be taken granted after they were handed a very tough draw with France and Germany in their group.

Hungary vs Portugal Live Stream
Hungary Football Team

On the other hand, Hungary will consider themselves very unlucky with the Group Draw they have been handed. A generally mediocre European side, who qualified late into the tournament playing the one-off qualifying games are up against it from match-day 1 and will later face the wrath of the French and the Germans. Although if they are able to grind out a single positive result from their 3 matches, the ‘Group of Death’ will see one of the bigger teams eliminated in the first stage itself.

Hungary vs Portugal Live Stream Details

COUNTRYOFFICIAL BROADCASTER
FranceTF1, M6, beIN Sports
RussiaVGTRK, Perviy Kanal, Match TV
South AmericaDirecTV
USAABC,ESPN, Univision
CanadaBell Media, TVA Sports
Central AmericaSKY
North Africa and Middle EastBein Sports
Sub-Saharan AfricaCanal+, SuperSport, StarTimes, TVMS
Indian SubcontinentSony Pictures Network
ChinaCCTV, IQIYI, MiguShankai Sports
South East AsiaFox Sports
JapanWOWOW
AustraliaOptus Sport
New ZealandSky Sports
South KoreaCJ ENM
South AfricaSuperSport
United KingdomBBC, ITV, S4C

Also Read: WATCH: EURO 2020- Patrik Schick scores ‘Goal of the Tournament’ against Scotland