Free Fire India Championship (FFIC) 2021 Grand Finals: Viewer rewards, teams and more

The FFIC 2021 Grand Finals are right around the corner with the Grand Play-Ins teams declared. The viewer rewards and game dates have also been released and are mentioned below.

FFIC Grand Finals
FirstSportz News
FFIC 2 1 - FirstSportz
FFIC 2021
  • Free Fire India Championship 2021 (FFIC) 2021 Spring Split is one of the largest Free Fire tournaments. The League Stage for the game has finally ended. In this article we take a look at FFIC 2021 Grand Finals and the viewer rewards, teams and more.

The League Stage concluded and the 18 teams duked it out for the final spots. From this the top 6 teams have qualified for the Grand Finals. The remaining 11 teams will move on to the Grand Play-Ins. Likewise, these teams will battle it out for a spot at the finals.

Related: FreeFire India Championship (FFIC) League Stage 9

FFIC 2021 Grand Finals Play-Ins

The FFIC 2021 Grand Finals Play-Ins will be held on March 14, 2021. Viewers can tune in to receive exclusive prizes on the live stream. The event will be streamed on Free Fire Esports India YouTube channel at 6:00 PM IST (GMT +5:30).

The link for the games are:

A total of 6 matches will be played after which the top 6 teams will reach the Grand Finals. They will then battle it out to be the top team left standing and claim that sweet BOOYAH!

FFIC 2021 Grand Finals Viewer Rewards

The viewers of the tournament will be getting rewards with each viewer milestone. Likewise, Garena has set 3 viewer milestone rewards. These are at 75K, 150K and 300K.

The players will get free redeem codes to get new gun crates.

Teams in Finals

FFIC play ins - FirstSportz
FFIC Finals teams
  • Sixth Sense
  • Total Gaming Esports
  • Team Elite
  • Captains
  • Survivor 4 AM
  • Team Chaos

Teams that will participate in the Play-Ins

  • Galaxy Riders
  • Last Breath
  • LVL Iconic
  • Ankush Free Fire
  • 4G Crust Esports
  • Stone Crushers
  • Team D Esports
  • White House
  • Nemesis
  • Team Revolution
  • Assassin Clutchgods

Also read: Garena Releases FreeFire World Series 2021 : Format And Structure