NFL Week 17: Dallas Cowboys vs Arizona Cardinals Live stream, TV Channel, Preview and Prediction

Here's everything you need to know about the Cowboys-Cardinals game in Week 17

Dallas Cowboys vs Arizona Cardinals
Dallas Cowboys vs Arizona Cardinals

The regular season is about to end. With just two weeks left, the matches are going to be nail-biting given the limited number of playoff seats. On Monday, January 3, the Dallas Cowboys will face the Arizona Cardinals. The Cardinals will travel to AT&T Stadium, Arlington for their matchup.

Dallas Cowboys vs Arizona Cardinals: Preview

The Cowboys look to be in a great space right now. They have won all of their previous four matchups and are on a hot streak. The Cowboys clinched the NFC East Championship in Week 16. They are currently the No.2 seed in the NFC. The Cowboys have a chance at the No.1 seed, owing to their 9-1 conference record.

On the other hand, The Cardinals have lost three consecutive games. Despite having the best start of the season, the Cardinals have fallen behind in the past three weeks. They lost their No.1 position in the NFC West to the Los Angeles Rams. The Cardinals will have to win their last two games and hope for a pair of Rams’ losses to claim the NFC West division.

Dallas Cowboys vs Arizona Cardinals: Match Timings

DateTimeTimezone
Sunday, 2nd January4:25 p.m.ET
Sunday, 2nd January 1:25 p.m.PST
Sunday, 2nd January 9:25 p.m.GMT
Sunday, 2nd January 10:25 p.m.BST
Monday, 3rd January 2:55 a.m.IST

Dallas Cowboys vs Arizona Cardinals : Venue

AT&T Stadium
AT&T Stadium

The match between the Dallas Cowboys vs Arizona Cardinals is set to take place at the AT&T Stadium, Arlington. The stadium has a capacity of 80,000 and will hold the match at its full capacity.

Dallas Cowboys vs Arizona Cardinals: Prediction                              

Both the teams have to play great football in order to win. Given the Cardinals declining performance, the Cowboys are favored to win. We predict – Cowboys winning over the Cardinals.

Dallas Cowboys vs Arizona Cardinals: Live stream

The Cowboys-Cardinals match can be viewed using the NFL Game Pass or on FOX TV. You can also get a free trial from FuboTV to stream the game.

Also Read: Week 17: New Orleans Saints vs Carolina Panthers – Preview, Prediction, Team News, Players To Watch Out For, Live Streaming Details