Australian Open 2022: Andy Murray vs Taro Daniel LIVE stream, When, Where and How to Watch

Find out Where to Watch Andy Murray vs Taro Daniel LIVE stream and broadcasting details for their second-round match at the Australian Open 2022 scheduled on 20th January.

Australian Open 2022- Andy Murray vs Taro Daniel
Australian Open 2022- Andy Murray vs Taro Daniel

British Tennis legend and former World No.1 Andy Murray will take on Japanese Taro Daniel in the 2nd round of the Australian Open 2022.

Andy Murray’s current ranking according to the Association of Tennis Professionals is World No. 113 and his highest ranking was World No.1. He has 46 career titles to his name out of which 3 are Grand Slams. He participated in the Sydney Tennis Classic this year where he won the semifinals by defeating Reilly Opelka but lost the finals to Aslan Karatsev with a score of 3-6, 3-6.

Taro Daniel is a Japanese tennis player. His current ranking according to the Association of Tennis Professionals is World No.120 and his highest ranking was World No.64. He has one career title to his name. He was seen participating in the ATP Adelaide International 1, he defeated Lorenzo Musetti in the round of 32 but was defeated by Tommy Paul in the round of 16 with a score of 4-6, 7-6, 4-6.

Match Timings: Andy Murray vs Taro Daniel

  • Japan : 3:30 PM
  • Delhi: 12:00 PM
  • New York: 1:30 AM
  • London : 6:30 AM
  • Melbourne: 5:30 PM
  • Brazil : 3:30 AM

Andy Murray vs Taro Daniel: LIVE Stream and Broadcasting Details

Andy Murray vs Taro Daniel
Andy Murray vs Taro Daniel

This will be Andy and Taro’s second meeting on the court. In their first match, the former defeated the latter. As both the players are well aware of their opponents’ playing style, the match would be exciting and there will be many twists.

Broadcasting Rights:

  • Africa- beIN Sports, Supersports
  • Australia- Nine and Stan Sport
  • China- CCTV, GreatSports Media
  • Japan- WOWOW
  • Malaysia- beIN Sports
  • New Zealand- Sky
  • Singapore- beIN Sports
  • Europe- Eurosport, Servus TV
  • India and subcontinent- Sony Six
  • Latin America and Caribbean- ESPN International
  • Middle East- beIN Sports
  • Canada- TSN/RDS
  • North America- ESPN
  • USA- ESPN
  • United Kingdom- Eurosport

Also Read – Australian Open 2022: Day 3: Nadal, Monfils, Zverev steam into the third round, Big upset for Hurkacz as he bows out in round two