Australian Open 2022: Emma Raducanu vs Sloane Stephens LIVE stream: When, Where and How to Watch

Find out Where to Watch Emma Raducanu vs Sloane Stephens LIVE stream and broadcasting details for their first-round match at the Australian Open 2022 scheduled on 18th January.

Australian Open 2022- Emma Raducanu vs Sloane Stephens
Australian Open 2022- Emma Raducanu vs Sloane Stephens

Emma Raducanu is a British professional tennis player. Her current ranking according to the Women’s Tennis Association is World No.18. She won her first Grand Slam last year at the US Open 2021 which gained her lots of fan base and she became the No.1 player of Britain. She also won the BBC Sports Personality of the Year Award 2021. She participated in the WTA Sydney Tennis Classic this year but lost to Elena Rybakina in the round of 32 with a score of 0-6, 1-6.

Sloane Stephens is an American professional tennis player. Her current ranking according to the WTA is World No.65 and her highest ranking was World No.3. She has six career titles to her name out of which one is a Grand Slam she won at the US Open in 2017. She also won the Fed Cup in the same year. She was last seen at the Indian Wells Masters Tournament last year in which she lost to Jessica Pegula in the round of 64 with a score of 6-2, 6-3.

Match Timings: Emma Raducanu vs Sloane Stephens

  • Japan : 7:00 PM (18th January)
  • Delhi: 3:30 PM (18th January)
  • New York: 5:00 AM (18th January)
  • London : 10:00 AM (18th January)
  • Melbourne: 9:00 PM (18th January)
  • Brazil : 7:00 AM (18th January)

Emma Raducanu vs Sloane Stephens: LIVE Stream and Broadcasting Details

Emma Raducanu vs Sloane Stephens
Emma Raducanu vs Sloane Stephens

This will be the first meeting of Emma and Sloane. Both have never played against each other. So there will be many surprises for them during the match. Emma is an offensive player who would continue hitting her powerful backhand to score. But, Sloane is a defensive player and performers better at clay court.

Bot the players will strive to win their second Grand Slam title of their career. Sloane would play her ‘easy pace’ game on Emma. Emma has one of the most powerful double-handed backhand but Sloane also plays a casual-natured game but injects pace in her shots which makes them fatal.

RegionBroadcaster
Africa beIN Sports, Supersport
South AfricaSupersport
AustraliaNine & Stan Sport
ChinaCCTV, iQIYI, GreatSports Media
JapanWOWOW
MalaysiabeIN Sports
EuropeEurosport, SSR SRG, Servus TV
FranceEurosport
GermanyEurosport
SpainEurosport
SwitzerlandEurosport, SSR SRG
RussiaEurosport
SerbiaEurosport
India & SubcontinentSony 6
Latin America & CaribbeanESPN International
Middle EastbeIN Sports
QatarbeIN Sports
Saudi ArabiabeIN Sports
UAEbeIN Sports
CanadaTSN/RDS
North America & US Virgin IslandsESPN
USAESPN
United KingdomEurosport
SingaporebeIN Sports

Alsp Read – Australian Open 2022: Alexander Zverev vs John Millman Prediction, Preview, Head to Head and Live Stream