Australian Open 2022 Final: Barbora Krejcikova/Katerina Siniakova vs Anna Danilina/Beatriz Haddad Maia Live Stream, When, Where, and How to Watch

Check out the live stream details of Australian Open 2022 Women's doubles final match between Brabora Krejcikova/Katerina Siniakova and Anna Danilina/Beatriz Haddad Maia.

Australian Open 2022: Barbora Krejcikova/Katerina Siniakova vs Anna Danilina/Beatriz Haddad Maia
Australian Open 2022: Barbora Krejcikova/Katerina Siniakova vs Anna Danilina/Beatriz Haddad Maia

Barbora Krejcikova is a Czech professional tennis player. Her current ranking according to the WTA is World No.2 and her highest ranking was World No.1. She has 11 doubles career titles to her name out of which three are Grand Slams. Katerina Siniakova is also a Czech professional tennis player. Her current and highest ranking according to the WTA is World No.1.

She has 15 doubles career titles to her name out of which three are Grand Slams. The duo gave astonishing performance in the Australian Open 2022 doubles tournament by defeating Veronika Kudermetova/Elise Mertens in the semifinals with a score of 6-2, 6-3.

Anna Danilina is a Kazakhstani professional tennis player. Her current ranking according to the Women’s Tennis Association is World No.53 which is also her highest ranking. She has two doubles career titles to her name. Beatriz Haddad Maia is a Brazilian professional tennis player. Her current ranking according to the WTA is World No.150 and her highest ranking was World No.79. She has three doubles career titles to her name. The duo reached the finals of Australian Open 2022 by defeating Shuko Aoyama/Ena Shibahara in the semifinals with a score of 6-4, 5-7, 6-4.

The match will be played on January 30 before the Men’s Singles Final.

Match Timings

  • Melbourne – 3:00 PM
  • Paris – 6:00 AM
  • London – 11:00 PM
  • New York – 11:00 PM (previous day)
  • Delhi – 9:30 AM
  • Rio de Janeiro – 1:00 AM
  • Tokyo – 1:00 PM

Brabora Krejcikova/Katerina Siniakova vs Anna Danilina/Beatriz Haddad Maia: Live Stream, When and Where to Watch live

Katerina Siniakova and Barbora Krejcikova
Katerina Siniakova and Barbora Krejcikova

This will be the first meeting of both the teams. As they have never played against each other there will be surprising strategies and games for them in the match.

Although the Czech duo has more experience in winning major titles which will be a huge advantage for them but their opponent will also strive hard to win their first Grand Slam title.

Here are the live streaming and broadcast details for the Women’s Doubles Final:

RegionBroadcaster
AfricabeIN Sports, Supersport
AustraliaNine & Stan Sport
ChinaCCTV, iQIYI, GreatSports Media
JapanWOWOW
MalaysiabeIN Sports
New ZealandSky
SingaporebeIN Sports
EuropeEurosport, SSR SRG, Servus TV
India & SubcontinentSony 6
Latin America & CaribbeanESPN International
Middle EastbeIN Sports
CanadaTSN/RDS
North AmericaESPN
USAESPN
United KingdomEurosport

Also Read – Australian Open 2022 Finals: Jaimee Fourlis/Jason Kubler vs Kristina Mladenovic/Ivan Dodig Live Stream, When, Where, and How to Watch