Indian Wells Masters 2022: Rafael Nadal vs Carlos Alcaraz Live Streaming, When and Where to Watch live

Rafael Nadal will take on Carlos Alcaraz at the Indian Wells Masters on Sunday.

Carlos Alcaraz and Rafael Nadal
Carlos Alcaraz and Rafael Nadal

The BNP Paribas Open is the largest combined ATP Tour Masters 1000 and WTA 1000 tennis event in the world. The BNP Paribas Open has been named Tournament of the Year by both the WTA and the ATP Tour for a record-setting seven years.

Rafael Nadal and Carlos Alcaraz are set to meet at the quarter-finals of the tournament on Friday in what promises to be a blockbuster match. Cameron Norrie is the defending champion at the tournament, having become the first British man to have won the title last season.

Rafael Nadal vs Carlos Alcaraz: When and where to watch, Live Streaming and Broadcast

Rafael Nadal and Carlos Alcaraz
Rafael Nadal and Carlos Alcaraz

It promises to be an exciting quarter-final match between the two superstars. While Rafael Nadal battled past  Nick Kyrgios in the last round, Carlos Alcaraz defeated defending champion Cameron Norrie.  

Nadal has had an exceptional 2022 season, still yet to lose a single game. The Spaniard is on a hot streak, winning the Australian Open title and consequently sealing the title at Guadalajara. He looks absolutely unstoppable at the moment, having the best start to a season in his career at the age of 34.

Meanwhile, Carlos Alcaraz too has started 2022 really well, battling Matteo Berrettini to the fullest extent before finally being defeated in a thriller. He then went on to win the Rio Open title in a dominant campaign and has now started the Indian Wells brilliantly, racing past a higher-ranked Cameron Norrie in the previous round.

Match timings:

  • India- 2:50AM
  • UK and Ireland- 9:20PM
  • Australia- 8:20AM
  • USA- 4:20PM
  • UAE- 1:20AM

Livestream:

  • U.S.A.- Tennis Channel
  • Australia– beIN
  • U.K. and Ireland- Amazon Prime
  • The Middle East and North Africa- beIN Sports
  • Central America- ESPN
  • Caribbean Islands- Sportsmax
  • South America and Oceania- ESPN International
  • Canada- T.S.N., and DAZN
  • Sub-Saharan Africa- SuperSport
  • India- Voot

“It would be impossible for Novak to return to Canada,” Novak Djokovic set to miss out on ANOTHER major tournament over controversial anti-vaccination stance