EURO 2020: Slovakia vs Spain LIVE stream: When, Where, and How to Watch

Find out the streaming details of match-day 3, the Group E fixture of EURO 2020 between Slovakia and Spain in Seville,

Slovakia vs Spain Live Stream

We are finally on the verge of ending the group stage matches of EURO 2020, with the remaining 2 groups all set to play out their remaining matches today. A lot of permutations and combinations would come into the equation today, as teams look to qualify for the knockout stages.

Already 12 teams have qualified for the 16 knockout spots and a further 4 would be named after today’s set of matches. The fixture in focus is the heavyweight clash between Spain and Slovakia to be played at the La Cartuja Stadium in Seville.

Slovakia vs Spain Match Timings

  • 23rd June – 16:00 UTC
  • 23rd June – 18:00 CET
  • 23rd June – 21.30 IST
  • 24th June – 03.00 AEDT
  • 24th June – 02.00 AEST
  • 23rd June – 17:00 BST
Slovakia National Team
Slovakia National Team

Slovakia entered EURO 2020, as one of the underdog teams and have shown what they are capable of with a victory in their first match against Poland. However, a close 1-0 defeat in the second match against Sweden have left their qualification hanging till the final match. A positive result for the Slovaks would be enough for them to go through to the Round of 16 and can also top the group if they win and Sweden do not.

A new look Spain side at the European Championships
A new look Spain side at the European Championships

Spain have been one of the most underwhelming teams of the tournament so far and go into the match remaining in third place with just two points from their first two games. Scoring goals has been a major problem for the Spanish side and they have scored just 1 goal so far in EURO 2020. A victory is the prerequisite for Luis Enrique’s side but they can also progress with a draw if Poland loses to Sweden in their match.

Slovakia vs Spain LIVE stream

COUNTRYOFFICIAL BROADCASTER
FranceTF1, M6, beIN Sports
RussiaVGTRK, Perviy Kanal, Match TV
South AmericaDirecTV
USAABC,ESPN, Univision
CanadaBell Media, TVA Sports
Central AmericaSKY
North Africa and Middle EastBein Sports
Sub-Saharan AfricaCanal+, SuperSport, StarTimes, TVMS
Indian SubcontinentSony Pictures Network
ChinaCCTV, IQIYI, MiguShankai Sports
South East AsiaFox Sports
JapanWOWOW
AustraliaOptus Sport
New ZealandSky Sports
South KoreaCJ ENM
South AfricaSuperSport
United KingdomBBC, ITV, S4C

Also Read: 2021 Copa America Most Valuable XI