Australian Open 2022: Danielle Collins vs Iga Swiatek LIVE Stream, When, Where and How to Watch

Check out the live stream details of Australian Open 2022 semifinal match between Danielle Collins and Iga Swiatekon 27th January 2022.

Danielle Collins vs Iga Swiatek
Danielle Collins vs Iga Swiatek

Danielle Collins is an American professional tennis player. Her current ranking according to the Women’s Tennis Association is World No.30 and her highest ranking was World No.23. She has 2 career titles to her name. In 2021, Collins was last seen at the Linz Open which was held in November last year.

She qualified for the semifinals by defeating Alison Van Uytvanck with a score of 7-5, 6-3 but she lost the semifinals to Alison Riske. At the Australian Open 2022 she has had a good run till now and defeated Alize Cornet in the quarterfinal with a score of 7-5, 6-1.

Iga Swiatek is a Polish professional tennis player. She is currently rabked as World No.8 by the WTA and her highest ranking was World No.4. She has three career titles to her name out of which one is a Grand Slam title. Iga competed in the WTA Adelaide International tournament this year and reached the semifinals but lost it to World No.1 Ash Barty with a score of 2-6, 4-6. At the Australian Open 2022, Iga won the quaterfinal by defeating Kaia Kanepi with a score of 4-6, 7-6, 6-3.

Match Timings

  • Japan : 7:15 PM
  • Delhi: 3:15 PM
  • New York: 5:15 AM
  • London : 10:15 AM
  • Melbourne: 9:15 PM
  • Brazil : 7:15 AM

Danielle Collins vs Iga Swiatek: LIVE Stream and Broadcasting Details

Australian Open 2022: Danielle Collins vs Iga Swiatek.
Australian Open 2022: Danielle Collins vs Iga Swiatek

This will be second meeting of Iga and Danielle. In their first meeting Iga defeated Danielle. This time Danielle will strive to square the win loose ration.

While Iga on the other hand will give her best to continue her winning streak and get a step ahead to win her second Grand Slam and first ever Australian Open title.

  • Africa- beIN Sports, Supersports
  • Australia- Nine and Stan Sport
  • China- CCTV, GreatSports Media
  • Japan- WOWOW
  • Malaysia- beIN Sports
  • New Zealand- Sky
  • Singapore- beIN Sports
  • Europe- Eurosport, Servus TV
  • India and subcontinent- Sony Six
  • Latin America and Caribbean- ESPN International
  • Middle East- beIN Sports
  • Canada- TSN/RDS
  • North America- ESPN
  • United Kingdom- Eurosport

Also Read – ‘Hell of a player’ Nick Kyrgios REACTS after being preferred over Rafael Nadal by the Australian Open broadcasters