Laver Cup 2021: Daniil Medvedev vs Denis Shapovalov LIVE stream: When, Where, and How to Watch

Find out about the Daniil Medvedev vs Denis Shapovalov LIVE stream and broadcasting details for their group stage clash scheduled on 25th September.

Denis Shapovalov and Daniil Medvedev
Denis Shapovalov and Daniil Medvedev

World No. 2 Daniil Medvedev is a name to reckon with in the world of tennis. The Russian made history after he thrashed Novak Djokovic in the final of the US Open and prevented him from winning the Calendar Grand Slam. His confidence would be sky-high.

Medvedev, throughout the US Open, looked extremely comfortable against all his opponents and cornered World No. 1 Djokovic in the all-important final in straight sets without much hassle. He is all set to face Denis Shapovalov in the group stage clash at the Laver Cup.

Match Timings

  • Japan : 8:00 am (Sept 26)
  • Delhi: 4:30 am
  • London: 12:00 am (Sept 26)
  • Boston: 7:00 pm
  • Melbourne: 9:00 am (Sept 26)

Daniil Medvedev vs Denis Shapovalov LIVE stream and Broadcasters details

Daniil Medvedev
Daniil Medvedev

Daniil Medvedev won the Canadian Open title and made his way into the finals of the Cincinnati Masters before coming into the US Open. He carried his great form into the tournament as well and ended up winning his first-ever Grand Slam title. He will back himself to go past Shapovalov without much trouble.

On the other hand, Denis Shapovalov has had forgettable outings at Cincinnati and at the US Open as well. Knocked out in the opening round at the Cincinnati Masters, Shapovalov couldn’t go any further than the third round at the US Open. He would be itching to make a comeback on the court. However, he has a monumental task ahead of him in the name of Daniil Medvedev.

CountryOfficial Broadcaster
USATennis Channel
ItalyEurosport
SingaporebeIN Sports
IndiaSony Sports
Middle EastbeIN sports
GermanyEurosport
FrancebeIN Sports
SpainEurosport
United KingdomEurosport

Also readLaver Cup 2021: Order of play for Saturday, 25th September 2021