ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021 Live Stream, Schedule, Fixtures and Venues

Know all about the schedule and fixtures of the T20 World Cup 2021 which kicks off from October 17 in the UAE.

ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2021
ICC T20 World Cup

After five long years, the much awaited T20 World Cup is back. The marquee tournament was earlier set to take place in Australia in 2020 but was postponed due to the pandemic. The ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021 will take place in the United Arab Emirates and Oman from October 17.

The first round of the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021 starts today at Muscat and will end on the 22nd of October. Four teams out of the eight participating will advance to the Super 12 round where they will join the top eight ranked teams. The Super 12 stage starts on the 23 October and will end on the 8 November. Final of the T20 World Cup 2021 will be played on 14 November in Dubai.

ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021 Groups

Sourav Ganguly and Jay Shah with the ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2021
Sourav Ganguly and Jay Shah with the T20 World Cup

Round 1

  • Group A: Sri Lanka, Ireland, Netherlands, and Namibia 
  • Group B: Bangladesh, Scotland, Papua New Guinea, and Oman

Super 12

  • Group 1: England, Australia, South Africa, West Indies, A1, and B2
  • Group 2: India, Pakistan, New Zealand, Afghanistan, A2, and B1

ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021 Full Schedule and Fixtures

ICC T20 World Cup 2021
ICC T20 World Cup 2021

Round 1 Fixtures

DateTeamsTime (in IST)Venue
17-Oct-21Oman Vs Papua New Guinea3:30 PMMuscat
17-Oct-21Bangladesh vs Scotland7:30 PMMuscat
18-Oct-21Ireland Vs the Netherlands3:30 PMAbu Dhabi
18-Oct-21Sri Lanka  vs Namibia7:30 PMAbu Dhabi
19-Oct-21Scotland Vs Papua New Guinea3:30 PMMuscat
19-Oct-21Oman Vs Bangladesh7:30 PMMuscat
20-Oct-21Namibia Vs the Netherlands3:30 PMAbu Dhabi
20-Oct-21Sri Lanka  Vs Ireland7:30 PMAbu Dhabi
21-Oct-21Bangladesh vs Papua New Guinea3:30 PMMuscat
21-Oct-21Oman Vs Scotland7:30 PMMuscat
22-Oct-21Namibia Vs Ireland3:30 PMSharjah
22-Oct-21Sri Lanka  Vs the Netherlands7:30 PMSharjah

Super 12 Fixtures

DateTeamsTime (in IST)Venue
23 Oct 2021Australia vs South Africa3:30 PMAbu Dhabi
23 Oct 2021England vs West Indies7:30 PMDubai
24 Oct 2021A1 vs B23:30 PMSharjah
24 Oct 2021India vs Pakistan7:30 PMDubai
25 Oct 2021Afghanistan vs B17:30 PMSharjah
26 Oct 2021South Africa vs West Indies3:30 PMDubai
26 Oct 2021Pakistan vs New Zealand7:30 PMSharjah
27 Oct 2021England vs B23:30 PMAbu Dhabi
27 Oct 2021B1 vs A27:30 PMAbu Dhabi
28 Oct 2021Australia vs A17:30 PMDubai
29 Oct 2021West Indies vs B23:30 PMSharjah
29 Oct 2021Afghanistan vs Pakistan7:30 PMDubai
30 Oct 2021South Africa vs A13:30 PMSharjah
30 Oct 2021England vs Australia7:30 PMDubai
31 Oct 2021Afghanistan vs A23:30 PMAbu Dhabi
31 Oct 2021India vs New Zealand7:30 PMDubai
1 Nov 2021England vs A17:30 PMSharjah
2 Nov 2021South Africa vs B23:30 PMAbu Dhabi
3 Nov 2021New Zealand vs B13:30 PMDubai
3 Nov 2021India vs Afghanistan7:30 PMAbu Dhabi
4 Nov 2021Australia vs B23:30 PMDubai
4 Nov 2021West Indies vs A17:30 PMAbu Dhabi
5 Nov 2021New Zealand vs A23:30 PMSharjah
5 Nov 2021India vs B17:30 PMDubai
6 Nov 2021Australia vs West Indies3:30 PMAbu Dhabi
6 Nov 2021England vs South Africa7:30 PMSharjah
7 Nov 2021New Zealand vs Afghanistan3:30 PMAbu Dhabi
7 Nov 2021Pakistan vs B17:30 PMSharjah
8 Nov 2021India vs A27:30 PMDubai

Knockout Fixtures

DateTeamsFixtureTime (in IST)Venue
10 Nov 2021TBC vs TBC1st Semi-Final7:30 PMAbu Dhabi
11 Nov 2021TBC vs TBC2nd Semi-Final7:30 PMDubai
14 Nov 2021TBC vs TBCFinal7:30 PMDubai

Also Read | T20 World Cup 2021: WATCH – ‘Mauka Mauka’ ad returns ahead of India vs Pakistan clash

ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021 Live Stream

All the matches of theICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021 will be streamed live on the Star Sport network for India. Fans can also enjoy live streaming of all the matches on the digital platform, Disney+ Hotstar. For residents of different countries, here’s is the complete list of broadcasters of the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021 live stream.

IndiaStar Sports
AustraliaKayo, Foxtel
United Kingdom Sky Sports
United StatesWillow TV
South AfricaSuperSport
New ZealandSky Sport
MENAEtisalat (CricLife Max), Starzplay
BangladeshGazi TV, Maasranga & BTV
Sri LankaSLRC (Channel Eye)
AfghanistanMoby TV
PakistanPTV Sports, Ten Sports
Hong KongStar Cricket
Singapore Star Cricket, Star Hub, Singtel
FijiFiji Broadcasting Corporation (FBC TV)
ChinaFox Network Group
Europe, JapanICC TV

Also Read: “Even Cheteshwar Pujara has an IPL trophy now” Fans troll Virat Kohli as CSK wins their fourth IPL title