Minecraft Legends Release time: How to download the game?

The strategy game is set to put a new twist on Minecraft.


Minecraft Legends Release time: How to download the game?

Credits: Mojang

Minecraft Legends is a highly anticipated new game that’s set to be released on April 18, 2023. Developed by Mojang and Blackbird Interactive, the game is the latest spin-off of the Minecraft franchise. It promises to offer a new and exciting gaming experience to players around the world.

ADVERTISEMENT

Unlike the original Minecraft game, Minecraft Legends is an action and strategy game. The game takes players on an epic adventure through the Overworld and the Nether. In the game, players must band together with the creatures of the Overworld to defend against the invading piglins from the Nether. The game will provide players with a variety of tools and weapons to help them fight off these invaders. Players will need to use their wits and strategy to succeed.

Related: Is Minecraft Legends crossplay between PlayStation, Xbox, Switch, and PC?

Minecraft Legends release date and times

Minecraft Legends
Credits: Mojang

Mojang and Blackbird Interactive have also taken steps to ensure that the game is released in a timely manner. Like many AAA game releases, Minecraft Legends will follow suit with a time zone-respective game release. The game will be released at different times depending on the player’s time zone. Mojang has confirmed the release time for most major time zones. This will help to ensure that players around the world can get their hands on the game as soon as possible. Listed below are the game’s release in different timezones:

ADVERTISEMENT
  • 9 am PDT (Western US)
  • 12 pm EDT (Eastern US)
  • 1 pm BRT (Brazil)
  • 5 pm BST (United Kingdom)
  • 6 pm CEST (Central Europe)
  • 9:30 pm IST (India)
  • April 19, 1 am JST (Japan)
  • April 19, 3 AEDT (Australia)

How to download Minecraft Legends

Players who are eager to get their hands on Minecraft Legends can pre-order the game or its Deluxe Edition. The Deluxe Edition contains a skin pack for heroes and their mounts. Pre-purchasing the game will allow fans to download and install the game as soon as it’s available on digital storefronts. This cuts down on the time spent waiting for the download to complete before getting the chance to play it. This is particularly useful for players who may have to stay up late to get their hands on the game. It will help to ensure that the download process is as quick as possible.

Players around the world anticipate Minecraft Legends, a game that promises to offer them a new and exciting gaming experience. With its action and strategy gameplay, cross-platform support, and timely release, the game is sure to be a hit with Minecraft fans and gamers in general. Whether you’re a seasoned Minecraft player or a newcomer to the franchise, Minecraft Legends is definitely a game to watch out for.

In case you missed it: