EURO 2020: England vs Scotland LIVE stream: When, Where, and How to Watch

Find out the streaming details of the second game of match-day 2 , the Group D fixture of EURO 2020 between England and Scotland in London.

England vs Scotland Predictions

The European Championships 2020 is all kick started and running as we progress into the second week and also the 2nd match-day of the tournament. The big matches have started coming thick and fast as all teams look to secure their spot in the knock-out stages of Europe’s continental tournament.

The Group D clash sees England and Scotland lock horns in a close encounter at the Wembley Stadium at London.

England vs Scotland Match Timings

  • 18th June – 19:00 UTC
  • 18th June – 21:00 CET
  • 19th June – 00.30 IST
  • 19th June – 06.00 AEDT
  • 19th June – 05.00 AEST
  • 18th June – 20:00 BST
EURO 2020 England PreviewHarry Maguire's fitness will be crucial
Harry Maguire’s fitness will be crucial

England are coming off a hard fought victory in probably their toughest match of the Group stages against Croatia. The English Lions won 1-0 courtesy of a goal from Sterling and will look to secure their qualification into the knockout stages of EURO 2020 when they take the field at Wembley on Friday night against their neighbors Scotland. Harry Maguire will probably return to the starting lineup boosting their chances further for a victory.

EURO 2020 Scotland Group D
EURO 2020: England vs Scotland LIVE stream: When, Where, and How to Watch 2

Scotland are coming off a 2-0 defeat against Czech Republic in their first EURO 2020 match and face a pretty strong challenge in their next match in the form of England. Patrik Schick’s double goal has meant that Scotland need to win atleast 1 of their remaining games to qualify for the knock-outs. The likes of Kieran Tierney, Robertson and Mctominay need to step up with good performances against England.

England vs Scotland Live Streaming Details

COUNTRYOFFICIAL BROADCASTER
FranceTF1, M6, beIN Sports
RussiaVGTRK, Perviy Kanal, Match TV
South AmericaDirecTV
USAABC,ESPN, Univision
CanadaBell Media, TVA Sports
Central AmericaSKY
North Africa and Middle EastBein Sports
Sub-Saharan AfricaCanal+, SuperSport, StarTimes, TVMS
Indian SubcontinentSony Pictures Network
ChinaCCTV, IQIYI, MiguShankai Sports
South East AsiaFox Sports
JapanWOWOW
AustraliaOptus Sport
New ZealandSky Sports
South KoreaCJ ENM
South AfricaSuperSport
United KingdomBBC, ITV, S4C

Also Read: Euro 2020: Belgium Vs Denmark Player Ratings as Belgium claim a hard earned 2-1 victory over Denmark