Aston Martin Launch Live Stream: When, Where and How to watch Sebastian Vettel AMR 2022 unveiling

Read more to know how you can watch the live launch of Aston Martin F1 team' s 2022 car online

Sebastian Vettel in Aston Martin's 2021 Challenger

As we get closer and closer to the 2022 Formula one season, the excitement build-up is slowly peaking on all of us. And one main reason is the Car Launches. The striking liveries brand new cars and drivers in their new gear strike another level of enthusiasm amongst the fans.

In January 2020, Aston Martin completed the take over of Lawrence Stroll’s Racing Point F1 team confirming their place in the 2021 grid. This marked the return of the British team after a 61-year absence from the sport. They finished 7th in the Constructors Championship with Vettel bagging the only Podium for the team.

Aston Martin will be racing in their second season since their return to Formula One. The British team had posted a teaser of the new machinery in a social media post couple of days ago. Keep reading to know more details about the launch.

Also Read: Stefano Domenicali expects a ‘fully charged’ return from seven time champion,…

Aston Martin Launch Live Stream: When and Where to Watch

The Aston Martin F1 team will be launching their 2022 racecar: the AMR22 on February 10. The event will be live-streamed online from the Aston Martin Gaydon headquarters. The drivers, Sebastian Vettel and Lance Stroll will be present at the unveiling of the new car

Sebastian Vettel and Lance Stroll
Sebastian Vettel and Lance Stroll

Aston Martin F1 Car Launch details:


London: 2:00 PM GMT
India: 7:30 PM IST
New York: 9:00 AM
Australia: 1:00 AM
Paris: 3:00 PM

The feed from the live stream will be available for fans on Sky Sports F1, the official Aston Martin F1 Team YouTube channel, and on the official TikTok and Facebook pages. Fans can also watch the car launch on the official team website. The team will be 3rd car launch after Haas and Red Bull.

Also Read: BREAKING: Lando Norris agrees four-year contract extension with McLaren