Australian Open 2022: Rafael Nadal vs Marcos Giron Live Stream, When and Where to Watch live

Find out the details of Rafael Nadal vs Marcos Giron Live Stream, When and Where to Watch live for the upcoming Australian Open 2022.

Rafael Nadal vs Marcos Giron Live Streaming: When and Where to Watch live
Rafael Nadal vs Marcos Giron

The first Grand Slam of the season in the form of the Australian Open 2022 is finally here. The tournament will kick off on 17th January, Monday in Melbourne Park which will be the 110th edition of the Grand Slam and the 54th in the Open Era.

Former champion Rafael Nadal, who remains the only champion in the main-draw of the men’s singles after 3-time defending champion Novak Djokovic was denied entry, will start his campaign in the hunt for his 21st Grand Slam title and his 2nd Australian Open title against Marcos Giron.

As for Giron, he made his tournament debut in the 2020 Australian Open where he lost in the first round and faced a similar fate in the 2021 edition. He will take on the 5-time finalist Nadal without a win to his name in the Australian Open. Marcos also lost both of the matches he played this season while Nadal comes from a title win in the 2022 Melbourne Summer Set.

Match Timings:

  • Melbourne – 2 PM
  • Paris – 4 AM
  • London – 3 AM
  • New York – 10 PM
  • Delhi – 8:30 AM
  • Rio de Janeiro – 12 AM
  • Tokyo – 12 PM

Rafael Nadal vs Marcos Giron Live Stream, When and Where to Watch live

Rafael Nadal vs Marcos Giron will clash in the first round of the Australian Open 2022
Rafael Nadal vs Marcos Giron

In their first-ever career meeting, Nadal will be the favourite to win the clash and go ahead in their head-to-head record. The match is scheduled to be held on the Rod Laver Arena on the opening day and one can expect a great reception for Nadal who will be only the Big-3 member playing at the Slam this year.

RegionBroadcaster
AfricabeIN Sports, Supersport
South AfricaSupersport
Australia Nine & Stan Sport
ChinaCCTV, iQIYI, GreatSports Media
Japan WOWOW
MalaysiabeIN Sports
New ZealandSky
Singapore beIN Sports
EuropeEurosport, SSR SRG, Servus TV
AustriaEurosport, Servus TV
FranceEurosport
GermanyEurosport
SpainEurosport
SwitzerlandEurosport, SSR SRG
RussiaEurosport
SerbiaEurosport
India & SubcontinentSony 6
Latin America & Caribbean ESPN International
ArgentinaESPN International
BrazilESPN International
MexicoESPN International
Middle East beIN Sports
QatarbeIN Sports
UAEbeIN Sports
Saudi ArabiabeIN Sports
Canada TSN/RDS
North America & US Virgin IslandsESPN
USAESPN
United Kingdom Eurosport

Also Read: “The GRAND SLAP,” Twitter reacts to Novak Djokovic being THROWN out of Australia by the Federal Court!