Wimbledon 2021: Nick Kyrgios vs Ugo Humbert LIVE stream: When, Where, and How to Watch

French tennis star Ugo Humbert will be up against World No. 61 Nick Kyrgios in the first round of Wimbledon 2021.

Nick Kyrgios and Ugo Humbert

World No. 25 Ugo Humbert will take on Australian tennis star Nick Kyrgios in the first round of Wimbledon 2021 on Tuesday. Humbert has been in dream touch lately. The 23-year-old won Halle Open 2021 by defeating Andrey Rublev in straight sets.

However, due to abdominal pain, Ugo had to withdraw from the Mallorca Open 2021. Nevertheless, he is expected to make a strong comeback on the grass court. On the other hand, Australian tennis star Nick Kyrgios has been out of action for quite some time now. He has played just one tournament outside of Australia since the beginning of 2020 which suggests that he might just be a little rusty coming into Wimbledon 2021.

Match Timings

  • London- 1:45 pm
  • Delhi- 6:15 pm
  • New York- 8:45 am
  • Geneva- 2:45 pm
  • Melbourne- 10:45 pm
  • France- 2:45 pm

Nick Kyrgios vs Ugo Humbert Live Stream details

Adobe Post 20210627 1548440.10479155002335605 1 - FirstSportz
Nick Kyrgios

Ugo Humbert has been sensational this season. He showed glimpses of his class in the Stuttgart Open 2021 where his journey was cut short by Felix Auger Aliassime in the quarter-finals. Ugo took revenge by thrashing Felix in the semi-finals of the Halle Open 2021. He will make things difficult for Nick Kyrgios. The highly-awaited clash between Humbert and Kyrgios will be telecasted on BBC TV and live-streamed on Prime Video in the UK.

Fans in India can catch the live action on Star Sports Select 1 or Star Sports Select 2 HD. The match will also be live-streamed on Hotstar. In Australia, the match will be telecasted on Channel Nine. In Latin American countries, the match will be broadcasted on ESPN Latin America.

COUNTRYOFFICIAL BROADCASTER
UKBBC TV and Radio, Eurosport UK
AustraliaNine
USAESPN, Tennis Channel
CanadaTSN
Middle EastbeIN Sports MENA
BrazilBand Sports, TV Globo
AfricaCanal Plus International (Afrique)
Latin AmericaESPN Latin America
IndiaStar Sports
ChinaCCTV5, IQIYI
South East AsiaFox Sports
JapanWOWOW, NHK
BalticsSaran Sports
New ZealandSky NZ
South AfricaSupersport

Due to his absence from the court, Kyrgios has slipped to No. 61 in the ATP rankings. However, his experience in the big tournaments might come in handy. All points considered, Ugo Humbert will have the upper hand in the opening encounter but Kyrgios will not go down without a fight.

Also read: Wimbledon 2021: Roger Federer vs Adrian Mannarino LIVE stream: When, Where, and How to Watch