When and where to watch Esports Awards 2021 Finals?

Esports Awards 2021 is one of the biggest ceremony to honour different eSports personalities and games. Read the article to know when and where to watch the ceremony.

When and where to watch Esports Awards 2021 Finals?
Esports Awards 2021 Finals

The finals of Esports Awards 2021 is all set to commence from today. It is one of the most coveted award ceremony held for the eSports players and professionals. Fans are looking forward to the ceremony so that their favourite nominees are able to bag an award.

With its fifth iteration, Esports Awards is back to honour the best streamers, content creators and mobile game during a particular year. It is held in the month of November each year with an exuberant ceremony. As the voting lines have been closed, fans are excited to know whether their selected game, streamer and other categories are able to claim the award. This article discusses the details regarding Esports Awards 2021, where to watch, categories for the finals and more.

Esports Awards 2021 Finals

When and where to watch Esports Awards 2021 Finals?
Categories

This year, the Esports Awards is going to be hosted by Arlington-Texas. The ceremony was conducted online in the previous year due to the Covid-19 pandemic. The event is presented by Lexus and presents awards in different categories. Here are the categories that are going to be awarded at Esports Awards 2021 Finals:

  • Esports Mobile Player of the Year
  • Esports Cosplay of the Year
  • Esports Coach of the Year
  • Esports Controller Rookie of the Year
  • Esports PC Rookie of the Year
  • Esports Play by Play Caster of the Year
  • Esports Personality of the Year
  • Esports Controller Player of the Year
  • Esports PC Player of the Year
  • Esports Team of the Year
  • Streamer of the Year
  • Esports Organisation of the Year
  • Esports Content Creator of the Year
  • Esports Mobile Game of the Year
  • Esports Supporting Service of the Year
  • Esports Publisher of the Year
  • Esports Creative of the Year
  • Esports Video Production Team of the year
  • Esports Game of the year
  • Esports Play of the year
  • Esports Collegiate Ambassador of the year
  • Esports Journalist of the year
  • Esports Host of the year
  • Esports Apparel of the year
  • Esports Commercial Partner of the Year
  • Esports Coverage Platform of the Year
  • Esports Context Series of the Year
  • Esports Creative Piece of the Year
  • Esports Creative Team of the Year
  • Esports Hardware Provider of the Year

Read More: How to get the Free Fire Leon character for free on Booyah Day 2021?

When and where to watch?

When and where to watch Esports Awards 2021 Finals?
Time zones

The finals of Esports Awards 2021 will be live streamed at the Twitch and Youtube channel of Esports Awards. Viewers can check the different time zones of the ceremony:

  • 20 November 2021, 8.00pm CST
  • 20 November 2021, 9.00pm EST
  • 20 November 2021, 6.00pm PST
  • 21 November 2021, 7.30am IST
  • 21 November 2021, 2.00am GMT

This year, India got three nominations at different categories. Mortal (Naman Mathur) has been nominated for Streamer of the year, Learn (Jash Shah) has been nominated for Mobile Player of the year and Wasif Ahmed has been nominated for Esports Journalist of the year.

Also Read: PUBG Mobile Global Championship 2021 League Stage West: Qualified teams, format, schedule and more