ATP Finals 2021: Daniil Medvedev vs Alexander Zverev Live streaming, When and Where to Watch live

Find out the live streaming and broadcast details of the Daniil Medvedev vs Alexander Zverev match, the final match of the ongoing 2021 ATP Finals in Turin.

Daniil Medvedev vs Alexander Zverev
Daniil Medvedev vs Alexander Zverev

In the final match of the 2021 season on the ATP Tour, World No. 2 Daniil Medvedev will take on World No. 3 Alexander Zverev in the finals of the 2021 ATP Finals with Medvedev looking to defend his title won in 2020 while Zverev will be looking to win his 2nd title at the ATP Finals after having won his first title in 2018.

This will be the 2nd meeting between the duo this week after having previously met in the 2nd round-robin match where Medvedev won in 3-sets. This will be the 12th meeting between the two players and will take the court against each other for the 4th time this year. This will also be their 4th meeting at the ATP Finals with all 3 of the previous meetings have taken place in the round-robin stage.

Match Timings:

  • Japan – 1 AM (22 November)
  • Delhi – 9:30 PM
  • Italy – 5 PM
  • New York – 11 PM
  • London – 4 PM
  • Melbourne – 3 AM (22 November)
  • Brazil – 1 PM

Daniil Medvedev vs Alexander Zverev: Where to watch, Live Streaming and Broadcast

Daniil Medvedev vs Alexander Zverev
Daniil Medvedev vs Alexander Zverev

Medvedev reaches the finals with 3/3 wins in the round-robin stage winning all 3 matches in 3-sets. He then defeated Norwegian Casper Ruud 6-4, 6-2 in straight-sets in the semi-finals to reach his second consecutive finals at the Year-End Championships having made his debut in the competition in 2019.

Zverev makes his way to the title clash with 2/3 wins in the round-robin stage with his sole defeat coming at the hands of Daniil. He then took down the 5-time champion and World No. 1 Novak Djokovic in the semi-finals in a thrilling 2.5 hour 3-setter. Apart from his 3rd round-robin match against Hubert Hurkacz, Zverev has played 3-setters on all occasions.

The broadcasting of the ATP Finals 2021 will be done worldwide and different channels and their respective applications will stream the matches.

COUNTRYBROADCASTER
AustraliabeIN
AustriaDAZN
BelarusBelarus TV
BelgiumTelenet
BulgariaBulsat
CanadaTVA Sports, DAZN, TSN
CaribbeanSportsmax
Central and South AmericaESPN
ChinaiQIYI
Chinese TaipeiSportscast
Czech RepublicO2 TV
DenmarkTV2
EstoniaDelfi/Telia
FinlandC More, MTV 3
FrancebeIN
GeorgiaSilknet, Adjara
GermanyDAZN
GreeceCosmote TV
Hong KongNow TV
HungaryDIGI Sports
IsraelCharlton
ItalySuper Tennis
JapanDAZN
LatviaBest4Sport
LiechtensteinDAZN
LithuaniaSport 1
Malaysia & BruneiAstro
Middle East and North AfricabeIN
MoldovaSetanta
MonacobeIN
NetherlandsESPN
New ZealandSpark
PhilippinesTAP DMV
PolandCanal +
PortugalEleven Sports
Puerto RicoTennis Channel
RomaniaDIGI Sport
RussiaEurosport
SingaporeStarHub
SlovakiaRTVS
SpainDAZN
Sub-Saharan AfricaSuperSport
SwedenC More
SwitzerlandDAZN
ThailandTruevision
TurkeybeIN
UkraineSetanta
UK and IrelandAmazon Prime Video
USATennis Channel

Also Read: “It would be strange to play tournaments in China if we do not know what happened to our colleague” Novak Djokovic backs WTA to boycott China