How many championships has Brock Lesnar won in WWE? What are his accomplishments in WWE?

Brock Lesnar is a multiple time world champion. Check out the Beast Incarnate's list of championship wins and accomplishments.

Brock Lesnar as Universal Champion
Brock Lesnar
FirstSportz News

Brock Lesnar is one of the most prominent superstars in WWE history. The Beast Incarnate has achieved a lot in his career and is one of the most dangerous players in the company. Lesnar’s athleticism and power is unmatchable and this makes him very competitive to every degree of wrestler.

Whoever the opponent, legend or a young wrestler, veteran or youngster, large or small, it is always a treat to what the Beast wrestling. His accomplishments need no tongues to praise him and this makes him one of most dynamic wrestlers in the world.

The Beast debuted in WWE in the year 2002 and became the youngest ever WWE champion in the world. After some months, he took a break from WWE and debuted in wrestling promotions like New Japan Pro Wrestling.

After his return in 2012, he was fired on all cylinders and took his career to very different level. He, at Wrestlemania XXX, defeated the Undertaker and ended his long streak. After that, he won many world championships and created numerous records.

Brock Lesnar as WWE Champion
Brock Lesnar is a former multiple time WWE Champion

Not only that, but there are only 4 wrestlers in the world who have defeated him more than twice. The four wrestlers who have achieved this feat are franchise player John Cena, the Icon Goldberg, the future of WWE Seth Rollins, and Roman Reigns. Not only that, but he is also amongst the only three wrestlers to win all, the Royal Rumble match, the Money in the Bank ladder match, and the King of the Ring tournament.

ALSO READ: Roman Reigns Net worth, Income, WWE Career, Personal life and more

Here is the list of Brock Lesnar championship wins and accomplishments:

Brock Lesnar as Universal Champion
Here’s the list of Brock Lesnar Championship wins and accomplishments
  1. WWE Universal Championship (3-times)
  2. WWE Championship (7-times)
  3. King of the Ring tournament (2002)
  4. Royal Rumble match (2003. 2022)
  5. Money in the Bank ladder match (2019)
  6. WWE Year End Award for the Hottest rivalry (2018)
  7. Elimination Chamber match (2022)
  8. Slammy Award (5-times)
    • Shocking Moment of the year (2014)
    • Hashtag of the year (2015)
    • Match of the Year (2015)
    • Rivalry of the year (2015)
    • Moment of the year (2015)  

ALSO READ: List of Brock Lesnar Championship wins and Accomplishments

ALSO READ: Seth Rollins Net worth, Income, WWE Career, Personal life and more